Marvel StadiumMelbourne, Australia Full Name: Marvel Stadium

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 43

    Number of Matches

  • -1.8

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 168.1

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 162.8

    Avg. Total Points

  • -5.3

    Avg. Total Points +/-

  • 20-23

    O/U Record

  • 55.8%

    Home Win

  • 44.2%

    Away Win

  • 55.8%

    Favourite Win

  • 44.2%

    Underdog Win

  • 37.2%

    Home HT/FT%

  • 51.6%

    Goal Accuracy %

Recent Results

Recent Results

HAW 118
vs
GC 48
Sunday, 18 August 2019
NM 144
vs
PA 58
Saturday, 17 August 2019
STK 72
vs
FRE 69
Sunday, 11 August 2019
ESS 33
vs
WBD 137
Saturday, 10 August 2019
CAR 75
vs
WCE 99
Sunday, 4 August 2019
ESS 67
vs
PA 126
Saturday, 3 August 2019
NM 86
vs
HAW 64
Friday, 2 August 2019
WBD 113
vs
FRE 66
Sunday, 28 July 2019
STK 104
vs
MEL 85
Saturday, 27 July 2019
STK 116
vs
WBD 89
Sunday, 21 July 2019
CAR 99
vs
GC 75
Saturday, 20 July 2019
WBD 74
vs
MEL 66
Sunday, 14 July 2019
ESS 86
vs
NM 81
Saturday, 13 July 2019
WBD 71
vs
GEE 55
Saturday, 6 July 2019
STK 70
vs
RIC 103
Sunday, 30 June 2019
COL 37
vs
NM 81
Saturday, 29 June 2019
ESS 77
vs
GWS 71
Thursday, 27 June 2019
WBD 73
vs
COL 82
Sunday, 23 June 2019
STK 59
vs
BRI 115
Saturday, 22 June 2019
CAR 100
vs
WBD 103
Saturday, 15 June 2019
ESS 96
vs
HAW 77
Friday, 14 June 2019
CAR 78
vs
BRI 63
Saturday, 8 June 2019
NM 99
vs
RIC 62
Friday, 31 May 2019
STK 68
vs
CAR 55
Sunday, 26 May 2019
WBD 90
vs
NM 115
Saturday, 25 May 2019
ESS 60
vs
FRE 53
Saturday, 18 May 2019
NM 80
vs
GEE 104
Sunday, 12 May 2019
STK 70
vs
WCE 88
Saturday, 11 May 2019
CAR 62
vs
NM 120
Sunday, 5 May 2019
WBD 99
vs
RIC 52
Saturday, 4 May 2019
COL 108
vs
PA 69
Friday, 3 May 2019
STK 68
vs
ADE 97
Saturday, 27 April 2019
WBD 57
vs
CAR 101
Sunday, 21 April 2019
RIC 89
vs
SYD 67
Saturday, 20 April 2019
NM 58
vs
ESS 116
Friday, 19 April 2019
STK 74
vs
HAW 69
Sunday, 14 April 2019
NM 71
vs
ADE 59
Saturday, 13 April 2019
WBD 68
vs
GC 73
Sunday, 7 April 2019
CAR 74
vs
SYD 93
Saturday, 6 April 2019
NM 87
vs
BRI 107
Sunday, 31 March 2019
ESS 65
vs
STK 76
Saturday, 30 March 2019
STK 85
vs
GC 84
Sunday, 24 March 2019
WBD 82
vs
SYD 65
Saturday, 23 March 2019
Show More Show Less