Busch StadiumSt. Louis, United States Full Name: Busch Stadium

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 63

    Number of Games

  • +1.0

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 8.7

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 8.2

    Avg. Total Runs

  • -0.5

    Avg. Total Runs +/-

  • 23-37-3

    Over/Under

  • 61.9%

    Home Win

  • 38.1%

    Away Win

  • 54.0%

    Favourite Win

  • 46.0%

    Underdog Win

  • 6.3%

    Extra Innings %

  • 17.7%

    Highest Scoring Innings : 8th

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

COL 0
@
STL 6
Saturday, 24 August 2019
COL 3
@
STL 8
Friday, 23 August 2019
COL 5
@
STL 6
Thursday, 22 August 2019
MIL 5
@
STL 3
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
MIL 4
@
STL 9
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
MIL 0
@
STL 3
Monday, 19 August 2019
PIT 9
@
STL 11
Sunday, 11 August 2019
PIT 1
@
STL 3
Saturday, 10 August 2019
PIT 2
@
STL 6
Friday, 9 August 2019
CHC 0
@
STL 8
Thursday, 1 August 2019
CHC 2
@
STL 0
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
CHC 1
@
STL 2
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
HOU 6
@
STL 2
Sunday, 28 July 2019
HOU 8
@
STL 2
Saturday, 27 July 2019
HOU 3
@
STL 5
Friday, 26 July 2019
PIT 5
@
STL 6
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
PIT 3
@
STL 1
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
PIT 0
@
STL 7
Monday, 15 July 2019
ARI 2
@
STL 5
Sunday, 14 July 2019
ARI 2
@
STL 4
Saturday, 13 July 2019
ARI 4
@
STL 2
Friday, 12 July 2019
OAK 2
@
STL 0
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
OAK 7
@
STL 3
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
LAA 6
@
STL 4
Sunday, 23 June 2019
LAA 2
@
STL 4
Saturday, 22 June 2019
LAA 1
@
STL 5
Friday, 21 June 2019
MIA 7
@
STL 6
Thursday, 20 June 2019
MIA 1
@
STL 2
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
MIA 6
@
STL 0
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
MIA 0
@
STL 5
Monday, 17 June 2019
CIN 1
@
STL 3
Thursday, 6 June 2019
CIN 4
@
STL 1
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
CHC 1
@
STL 2
Sunday, 2 June 2019
CHC 4
@
STL 7
Saturday, 1 June 2019
CHC 1
@
STL 2
Friday, 31 May 2019
ATL 4
@
STL 3
Sunday, 26 May 2019
ATL 3
@
STL 6
Saturday, 25 May 2019
ATL 5
@
STL 2
Friday, 24 May 2019
KC 8
@
STL 2
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
KC 3
@
STL 10
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
PIT 10
@
STL 6
Sunday, 12 May 2019
PIT 2
@
STL 1
Saturday, 11 May 2019
PIT 2
@
STL 1
Friday, 10 May 2019
PIT 4
@
STL 17
Thursday, 9 May 2019
PHI 5
@
STL 0
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
PHI 11
@
STL 1
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
PHI 0
@
STL 6
Monday, 6 May 2019
CIN 2
@
STL 5
Sunday, 28 April 2019
CIN 3
@
STL 6
Saturday, 27 April 2019
CIN 12
@
STL 1
Friday, 26 April 2019
MIL 2
@
STL 5
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
MIL 3
@
STL 4
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
MIL 5
@
STL 13
Monday, 22 April 2019
NYM 4
@
STL 6
Sunday, 21 April 2019
NYM 2
@
STL 10
Saturday, 20 April 2019
NYM 5
@
STL 4
Friday, 19 April 2019
LAD 7
@
STL 11
Thursday, 11 April 2019
LAD 2
@
STL 7
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
LAD 0
@
STL 4
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
LAD 3
@
STL 4
Monday, 8 April 2019
SD 1
@
STL 4
Sunday, 7 April 2019
SD 6
@
STL 4
Saturday, 6 April 2019
SD 5
@
STL 3
Friday, 5 April 2019
Show More Show Less