Chase FieldPhoenix, United States Full Name: Chase Field

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 81

    Number of Games

  • +0.4

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 9.0

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 9.5

    Avg. Total Runs

  • +0.5

    Avg. Total Runs +/-

  • 35-38-8

    Over/Under

  • 54.3%

    Home Win

  • 45.7%

    Away Win

  • 51.9%

    Favourite Win

  • 48.1%

    Underdog Win

  • 12.3%

    Extra Innings %

  • 16.0%

    Highest Scoring Innings : 4th

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

SD 0
@
ARI 1
Sunday, 29 September 2019
SD 5
@
ARI 6
Saturday, 28 September 2019
SD 3
@
ARI 6
Friday, 27 September 2019
STL 7
@
ARI 9
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
STL 2
@
ARI 3
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
STL 9
@
ARI 7
Monday, 23 September 2019
MIA 4
@
ARI 5
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
MIA 12
@
ARI 6
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
MIA 5
@
ARI 7
Monday, 16 September 2019
CIN 3
@
ARI 1
Sunday, 15 September 2019
CIN 0
@
ARI 1
Saturday, 14 September 2019
CIN 4
@
ARI 3
Friday, 13 September 2019
SD 1
@
ARI 4
Wednesday, 4 September 2019
SD 1
@
ARI 2
Tuesday, 3 September 2019
SD 7
@
ARI 14
Monday, 2 September 2019
LAD 4
@
ARI 3
Sunday, 1 September 2019
LAD 5
@
ARI 6
Saturday, 31 August 2019
LAD 4
@
ARI 5
Friday, 30 August 2019
LAD 5
@
ARI 11
Thursday, 29 August 2019
COL 7
@
ARI 2
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
COL 7
@
ARI 8
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
COL 3
@
ARI 5
Monday, 19 August 2019
SF 1
@
ARI 6
Sunday, 18 August 2019
SF 11
@
ARI 6
Saturday, 17 August 2019
SF 10
@
ARI 9
Friday, 16 August 2019
SF 7
@
ARI 0
Thursday, 15 August 2019
PHI 1
@
ARI 6
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
PHI 4
@
ARI 8
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
PHI 7
@
ARI 3
Monday, 5 August 2019
WSH 5
@
ARI 7
Sunday, 4 August 2019
WSH 7
@
ARI 18
Saturday, 3 August 2019
WSH 3
@
ARI 0
Friday, 2 August 2019
BAL 2
@
ARI 5
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
BAL 7
@
ARI 2
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
BAL 3
@
ARI 6
Monday, 22 July 2019
MIL 7
@
ARI 4
Sunday, 21 July 2019
MIL 8
@
ARI 3
Saturday, 20 July 2019
MIL 7
@
ARI 10
Friday, 19 July 2019
MIL 5
@
ARI 1
Thursday, 18 July 2019
COL 3
@
ARI 5
Sunday, 7 July 2019
COL 2
@
ARI 4
Saturday, 6 July 2019
COL 0
@
ARI 8
Friday, 5 July 2019
LAD 2
@
ARI 8
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
LAD 3
@
ARI 2
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
LAD 5
@
ARI 8
Monday, 24 June 2019
SF 2
@
ARI 3
Sunday, 23 June 2019
SF 7
@
ARI 4
Saturday, 22 June 2019
SF 11
@
ARI 5
Friday, 21 June 2019
COL 6
@
ARI 4
Thursday, 20 June 2019
COL 6
@
ARI 4
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
COL 8
@
ARI 1
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
LAD 2
@
ARI 3
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
LAD 9
@
ARI 0
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
LAD 3
@
ARI 1
Monday, 3 June 2019
NYM 1
@
ARI 7
Sunday, 2 June 2019
NYM 5
@
ARI 6
Saturday, 1 June 2019
NYM 5
@
ARI 4
Friday, 31 May 2019
SF 3
@
ARI 2
Sunday, 19 May 2019
SF 8
@
ARI 5
Saturday, 18 May 2019
SF 0
@
ARI 7
Friday, 17 May 2019
PIT 1
@
ARI 11
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
PIT 6
@
ARI 2
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
PIT 3
@
ARI 9
Monday, 13 May 2019
ATL 5
@
ARI 3
Sunday, 12 May 2019
ATL 6
@
ARI 4
Saturday, 11 May 2019
ATL 2
@
ARI 1
Friday, 10 May 2019
ATL 2
@
ARI 3
Thursday, 9 May 2019
NYY 2
@
ARI 3
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
NYY 1
@
ARI 3
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
CHC 6
@
ARI 5
Sunday, 28 April 2019
CHC 9
@
ARI 1
Saturday, 27 April 2019
CHC 3
@
ARI 8
Friday, 26 April 2019
SD 4
@
ARI 8
Sunday, 14 April 2019
SD 5
@
ARI 4
Saturday, 13 April 2019
SD 2
@
ARI 1
Friday, 12 April 2019
SD 7
@
ARI 6
Thursday, 11 April 2019
TEX 5
@
ARI 2
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
TEX 4
@
ARI 5
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
BOS 1
@
ARI 0
Sunday, 7 April 2019
BOS 4
@
ARI 5
Saturday, 6 April 2019
BOS 8
@
ARI 15
Friday, 5 April 2019
Show More Show Less