Citi FieldNew York, United States Full Name: Citi Field

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 81

    Number of Games

  • +0.5

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 8.0

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 8.9

    Avg. Total Runs

  • +0.8

    Avg. Total Runs +/-

  • 38-37-6

    Over/Under

  • 59.3%

    Home Win

  • 40.7%

    Away Win

  • 59.3%

    Favourite Win

  • 40.7%

    Underdog Win

  • 9.9%

    Extra Innings %

  • 16.0%

    Highest Scoring Innings : 8th

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

ATL 6
@
NYM 7
Sunday, 29 September 2019
ATL 0
@
NYM 3
Saturday, 28 September 2019
ATL 2
@
NYM 4
Friday, 27 September 2019
MIA 4
@
NYM 2
Thursday, 26 September 2019
MIA 3
@
NYM 10
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
MIA 4
@
NYM 5
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
MIA 8
@
NYM 4
Monday, 23 September 2019
LAD 3
@
NYM 2
Sunday, 15 September 2019
LAD 0
@
NYM 3
Saturday, 14 September 2019
LAD 9
@
NYM 2
Friday, 13 September 2019
ARI 1
@
NYM 11
Thursday, 12 September 2019
ARI 0
@
NYM 9
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
ARI 2
@
NYM 3
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
ARI 1
@
NYM 3
Monday, 9 September 2019
PHI 10
@
NYM 7
Sunday, 8 September 2019
PHI 5
@
NYM 0
Saturday, 7 September 2019
PHI 4
@
NYM 5
Friday, 6 September 2019
CHC 4
@
NYM 1
Thursday, 29 August 2019
CHC 10
@
NYM 7
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
CHC 5
@
NYM 2
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
ATL 2
@
NYM 1
Sunday, 25 August 2019
ATL 9
@
NYM 5
Saturday, 24 August 2019
ATL 2
@
NYM 1
Friday, 23 August 2019
CLE 0
@
NYM 2
Thursday, 22 August 2019
CLE 3
@
NYM 4
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
CLE 2
@
NYM 9
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
WSH 7
@
NYM 4
Sunday, 11 August 2019
WSH 3
@
NYM 4
Saturday, 10 August 2019
WSH 6
@
NYM 7
Friday, 9 August 2019
MIA 2
@
NYM 7
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
MIA 0
@
NYM 5
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
MIA 2
@
NYM 6
Monday, 5 August 2019
MIA 4
@
NYM 5
Monday, 5 August 2019
PIT 7
@
NYM 8
Sunday, 28 July 2019
PIT 0
@
NYM 3
Saturday, 27 July 2019
PIT 3
@
NYM 6
Friday, 26 July 2019
SD 0
@
NYM 4
Thursday, 25 July 2019
SD 7
@
NYM 2
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
SD 2
@
NYM 5
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
PHI 8
@
NYM 3
Sunday, 7 July 2019
PHI 5
@
NYM 6
Saturday, 6 July 2019
PHI 7
@
NYM 2
Friday, 5 July 2019
NYY 5
@
NYM 1
Wednesday, 3 July 2019
NYY 2
@
NYM 4
Tuesday, 2 July 2019
ATL 5
@
NYM 8
Sunday, 30 June 2019
ATL 5
@
NYM 4
Saturday, 29 June 2019
ATL 6
@
NYM 2
Friday, 28 June 2019
STL 4
@
NYM 3
Sunday, 16 June 2019
STL 7
@
NYM 8
Saturday, 15 June 2019
STL 5
@
NYM 4
Friday, 14 June 2019
STL 9
@
NYM 5
Friday, 14 June 2019
COL 1
@
NYM 6
Sunday, 9 June 2019
COL 3
@
NYM 5
Saturday, 8 June 2019
COL 5
@
NYM 1
Friday, 7 June 2019
SF 3
@
NYM 7
Thursday, 6 June 2019
SF 0
@
NYM 7
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
SF 9
@
NYM 3
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
DET 3
@
NYM 4
Sunday, 26 May 2019
DET 4
@
NYM 5
Saturday, 25 May 2019
DET 9
@
NYM 8
Friday, 24 May 2019
WSH 4
@
NYM 6
Thursday, 23 May 2019
WSH 1
@
NYM 6
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
WSH 5
@
NYM 6
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
WSH 3
@
NYM 5
Monday, 20 May 2019
MIA 1
@
NYM 4
Saturday, 11 May 2019
MIA 2
@
NYM 11
Friday, 10 May 2019
CIN 0
@
NYM 1
Thursday, 2 May 2019
CIN 1
@
NYM 0
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
CIN 3
@
NYM 4
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
CIN 5
@
NYM 4
Monday, 29 April 2019
MIL 2
@
NYM 5
Sunday, 28 April 2019
MIL 8
@
NYM 6
Saturday, 27 April 2019
MIL 10
@
NYM 2
Friday, 26 April 2019
PHI 6
@
NYM 0
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
PHI 0
@
NYM 9
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
PHI 1
@
NYM 5
Monday, 22 April 2019
MIN 6
@
NYM 9
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
MIN 14
@
NYM 8
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
WSH 12
@
NYM 9
Sunday, 7 April 2019
WSH 5
@
NYM 6
Saturday, 6 April 2019
WSH 4
@
NYM 0
Thursday, 4 April 2019
Show More Show Less