Citizens Bank ParkPhiladelphia, United States Full Name: Citizens Bank Park

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 81

    Number of Games

  • +0.2

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 9.2

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 9.9

    Avg. Total Runs

  • +0.7

    Avg. Total Runs +/-

  • 36-42-3

    Over/Under

  • 55.6%

    Home Win

  • 44.4%

    Away Win

  • 59.3%

    Favourite Win

  • 40.7%

    Underdog Win

  • 8.6%

    Extra Innings %

  • 18.0%

    Highest Scoring Innings : 7th

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

MIA 4
@
PHI 3
Sunday, 29 September 2019
MIA 3
@
PHI 9
Saturday, 28 September 2019
MIA 4
@
PHI 5
Friday, 27 September 2019
BOS 6
@
PHI 3
Sunday, 15 September 2019
BOS 2
@
PHI 1
Saturday, 14 September 2019
ATL 5
@
PHI 9
Thursday, 12 September 2019
ATL 3
@
PHI 1
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
ATL 5
@
PHI 6
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
ATL 7
@
PHI 2
Monday, 9 September 2019
NYM 2
@
PHI 5
Sunday, 1 September 2019
NYM 6
@
PHI 3
Saturday, 31 August 2019
NYM 11
@
PHI 5
Friday, 30 August 2019
PIT 3
@
PHI 12
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
PIT 5
@
PHI 4
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
PIT 5
@
PHI 6
Monday, 26 August 2019
SD 3
@
PHI 2
Sunday, 18 August 2019
SD 5
@
PHI 3
Saturday, 17 August 2019
SD 4
@
PHI 8
Friday, 16 August 2019
CHC 5
@
PHI 7
Thursday, 15 August 2019
CHC 1
@
PHI 11
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
CHC 2
@
PHI 4
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
CWS 10
@
PHI 5
Sunday, 4 August 2019
CWS 2
@
PHI 3
Saturday, 3 August 2019
CWS 4
@
PHI 3
Friday, 2 August 2019
SF 2
@
PHI 10
Thursday, 1 August 2019
SF 5
@
PHI 1
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
SF 2
@
PHI 4
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
ATL 4
@
PHI 9
Sunday, 28 July 2019
ATL 15
@
PHI 7
Saturday, 27 July 2019
ATL 9
@
PHI 2
Friday, 26 July 2019
LAD 6
@
PHI 7
Thursday, 18 July 2019
LAD 7
@
PHI 2
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
LAD 8
@
PHI 9
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
LAD 16
@
PHI 2
Monday, 15 July 2019
WSH 3
@
PHI 4
Sunday, 14 July 2019
WSH 4
@
PHI 3
Saturday, 13 July 2019
WSH 4
@
PHI 0
Friday, 12 July 2019
NYM 3
@
PHI 6
Thursday, 27 June 2019
NYM 4
@
PHI 5
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
NYM 5
@
PHI 7
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
NYM 7
@
PHI 13
Monday, 24 June 2019
MIA 6
@
PHI 4
Sunday, 23 June 2019
MIA 5
@
PHI 3
Saturday, 22 June 2019
MIA 2
@
PHI 1
Friday, 21 June 2019
ARI 2
@
PHI 0
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
ARI 4
@
PHI 7
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
ARI 13
@
PHI 8
Monday, 10 June 2019
CIN 4
@
PHI 3
Sunday, 9 June 2019
CIN 1
@
PHI 4
Saturday, 8 June 2019
CIN 2
@
PHI 4
Friday, 7 June 2019
STL 5
@
PHI 3
Thursday, 30 May 2019
STL 4
@
PHI 11
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
STL 3
@
PHI 4
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
COL 5
@
PHI 7
Sunday, 19 May 2019
COL 1
@
PHI 2
Saturday, 18 May 2019
COL 4
@
PHI 5
Friday, 17 May 2019
MIL 11
@
PHI 3
Thursday, 16 May 2019
MIL 5
@
PHI 2
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
MIL 6
@
PHI 1
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
MIL 4
@
PHI 7
Monday, 13 May 2019
WSH 1
@
PHI 7
Sunday, 5 May 2019
WSH 10
@
PHI 8
Saturday, 4 May 2019
WSH 2
@
PHI 4
Friday, 3 May 2019
DET 3
@
PHI 7
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
DET 3
@
PHI 1
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
MIA 1
@
PHI 5
Sunday, 28 April 2019
MIA 9
@
PHI 12
Saturday, 27 April 2019
MIA 0
@
PHI 4
Friday, 26 April 2019
MIA 3
@
PHI 1
Thursday, 25 April 2019
NYM 2
@
PHI 3
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
NYM 3
@
PHI 14
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
NYM 7
@
PHI 6
Monday, 15 April 2019
WSH 15
@
PHI 1
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
WSH 10
@
PHI 6
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
WSH 3
@
PHI 4
Monday, 8 April 2019
MIN 1
@
PHI 2
Sunday, 7 April 2019
MIN 6
@
PHI 2
Saturday, 6 April 2019
MIN 4
@
PHI 10
Friday, 5 April 2019
ATL 1
@
PHI 5
Sunday, 31 March 2019
ATL 6
@
PHI 8
Saturday, 30 March 2019
ATL 4
@
PHI 10
Thursday, 28 March 2019
Show More Show Less