Comerica ParkDetroit, United States Full Name: Comerica Park

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 81

    Number of Games

  • -2.7

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 9.2

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 9.8

    Avg. Total Runs

  • +0.5

    Avg. Total Runs +/-

  • 37-39-5

    Over/Under

  • 27.2%

    Home Win

  • 72.8%

    Away Win

  • 72.8%

    Favourite Win

  • 27.2%

    Underdog Win

  • 8.6%

    Extra Innings %

  • 17.8%

    Highest Scoring Innings : 5th

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

MIN 10
@
DET 4
Thursday, 26 September 2019
MIN 5
@
DET 1
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
MIN 4
@
DET 2
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
CWS 3
@
DET 6
Sunday, 22 September 2019
CWS 5
@
DET 3
Saturday, 21 September 2019
CWS 10
@
DET 1
Friday, 20 September 2019
BAL 2
@
DET 5
Monday, 16 September 2019
BAL 8
@
DET 2
Sunday, 15 September 2019
BAL 4
@
DET 8
Saturday, 14 September 2019
BAL 6
@
DET 2
Friday, 13 September 2019
NYY 10
@
DET 4
Thursday, 12 September 2019
NYY 6
@
DET 4
Thursday, 12 September 2019
NYY 11
@
DET 12
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
OAK 7
@
DET 3
Friday, 6 September 2019
MIN 4
@
DET 3
Monday, 2 September 2019
MIN 8
@
DET 3
Sunday, 1 September 2019
MIN 7
@
DET 10
Saturday, 31 August 2019
MIN 13
@
DET 5
Friday, 30 August 2019
CLE 2
@
DET 0
Thursday, 29 August 2019
CLE 4
@
DET 2
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
CLE 10
@
DET 1
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
SEA 7
@
DET 2
Thursday, 15 August 2019
SEA 2
@
DET 3
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
SEA 11
@
DET 6
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
KC 10
@
DET 2
Sunday, 11 August 2019
KC 7
@
DET 0
Saturday, 10 August 2019
KC 2
@
DET 5
Friday, 9 August 2019
KC 8
@
DET 10
Thursday, 8 August 2019
CWS 8
@
DET 1
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
CWS 5
@
DET 3
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
CWS 6
@
DET 10
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
CWS 7
@
DET 4
Monday, 5 August 2019
PHI 4
@
DET 0
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
PHI 3
@
DET 2
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
TOR 3
@
DET 4
Sunday, 21 July 2019
TOR 7
@
DET 5
Saturday, 20 July 2019
TOR 12
@
DET 1
Friday, 19 July 2019
BOS 6
@
DET 3
Sunday, 7 July 2019
BOS 10
@
DET 6
Saturday, 6 July 2019
BOS 9
@
DET 6
Friday, 5 July 2019
WSH 2
@
DET 1
Sunday, 30 June 2019
WSH 5
@
DET 7
Saturday, 29 June 2019
WSH 3
@
DET 1
Friday, 28 June 2019
TEX 3
@
DET 1
Thursday, 27 June 2019
TEX 4
@
DET 1
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
TEX 5
@
DET 3
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
CLE 8
@
DET 0
Sunday, 16 June 2019
CLE 4
@
DET 2
Saturday, 15 June 2019
CLE 13
@
DET 4
Friday, 14 June 2019
MIN 12
@
DET 2
Sunday, 9 June 2019
MIN 3
@
DET 9
Saturday, 8 June 2019
MIN 6
@
DET 3
Friday, 7 June 2019
TB 6
@
DET 1
Thursday, 6 June 2019
TB 4
@
DET 0
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
TB 6
@
DET 9
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
MIA 5
@
DET 2
Thursday, 23 May 2019
MIA 6
@
DET 3
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
MIA 5
@
DET 4
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
OAK 4
@
DET 1
Saturday, 18 May 2019
OAK 7
@
DET 2
Friday, 17 May 2019
OAK 17
@
DET 3
Thursday, 16 May 2019
HOU 5
@
DET 1
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
HOU 11
@
DET 4
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
HOU 8
@
DET 1
Monday, 13 May 2019
LAA 13
@
DET 0
Thursday, 9 May 2019
LAA 3
@
DET 10
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
LAA 5
@
DET 2
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
KC 2
@
DET 5
Sunday, 5 May 2019
KC 15
@
DET 3
Saturday, 4 May 2019
KC 3
@
DET 4
Friday, 3 May 2019
CWS 3
@
DET 4
Sunday, 21 April 2019
CWS 7
@
DET 3
Friday, 19 April 2019
CWS 7
@
DET 9
Thursday, 18 April 2019
PIT 3
@
DET 2
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
PIT 5
@
DET 3
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
CLE 4
@
DET 0
Thursday, 11 April 2019
CLE 1
@
DET 4
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
CLE 8
@
DET 2
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
KC 1
@
DET 3
Sunday, 7 April 2019
KC 4
@
DET 7
Saturday, 6 April 2019
KC 4
@
DET 5
Thursday, 4 April 2019
Show More Show Less