Coors FieldDenver, United States Full Name: Coors Field

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 81

    Number of Games

  • -0.5

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 12.2

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 12.9

    Avg. Total Runs

  • +0.7

    Avg. Total Runs +/-

  • 41-39-1

    Over/Under

  • 53.1%

    Home Win

  • 46.9%

    Away Win

  • 59.3%

    Favourite Win

  • 40.7%

    Underdog Win

  • 9.9%

    Extra Innings %

  • 18.7%

    Highest Scoring Innings : 6th

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

MIL 3
@
COL 4
Sunday, 29 September 2019
MIL 2
@
COL 3
Saturday, 28 September 2019
MIL 7
@
COL 11
Friday, 27 September 2019
NYM 7
@
COL 4
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
NYM 6
@
COL 1
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
NYM 4
@
COL 9
Monday, 16 September 2019
SD 5
@
COL 10
Sunday, 15 September 2019
SD 10
@
COL 11
Saturday, 14 September 2019
SD 8
@
COL 10
Friday, 13 September 2019
STL 10
@
COL 3
Thursday, 12 September 2019
STL 1
@
COL 2
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
STL 1
@
COL 2
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
PIT 6
@
COL 2
Sunday, 1 September 2019
PIT 11
@
COL 4
Saturday, 31 August 2019
PIT 9
@
COL 4
Friday, 30 August 2019
PIT 11
@
COL 8
Thursday, 29 August 2019
BOS 7
@
COL 4
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
BOS 10
@
COL 6
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
ATL 1
@
COL 3
Monday, 26 August 2019
MIA 6
@
COL 7
Sunday, 18 August 2019
MIA 4
@
COL 11
Saturday, 17 August 2019
MIA 0
@
COL 3
Friday, 16 August 2019
ARI 6
@
COL 7
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
ARI 9
@
COL 3
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
ARI 8
@
COL 6
Monday, 12 August 2019
SF 2
@
COL 6
Sunday, 4 August 2019
SF 6
@
COL 5
Saturday, 3 August 2019
SF 4
@
COL 5
Friday, 2 August 2019
LAD 5
@
COL 1
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
LAD 9
@
COL 4
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
LAD 1
@
COL 9
Monday, 29 July 2019
SF 11
@
COL 8
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
SF 8
@
COL 4
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
SF 19
@
COL 2
Monday, 15 July 2019
SF 2
@
COL 1
Monday, 15 July 2019
CIN 9
@
COL 10
Sunday, 14 July 2019
CIN 17
@
COL 9
Saturday, 13 July 2019
CIN 2
@
COL 3
Friday, 12 July 2019
HOU 4
@
COL 2
Wednesday, 3 July 2019
HOU 9
@
COL 8
Tuesday, 2 July 2019
LAD 10
@
COL 5
Sunday, 30 June 2019
LAD 3
@
COL 5
Saturday, 29 June 2019
LAD 9
@
COL 13
Friday, 28 June 2019
LAD 12
@
COL 8
Thursday, 27 June 2019
SD 14
@
COL 13
Sunday, 16 June 2019
SD 8
@
COL 14
Saturday, 15 June 2019
SD 16
@
COL 12
Friday, 14 June 2019
SD 6
@
COL 9
Thursday, 13 June 2019
CHC 10
@
COL 1
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
CHC 3
@
COL 10
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
CHC 5
@
COL 6
Monday, 10 June 2019
TOR 1
@
COL 5
Sunday, 2 June 2019
TOR 2
@
COL 4
Saturday, 1 June 2019
TOR 6
@
COL 13
Friday, 31 May 2019
ARI 10
@
COL 11
Thursday, 30 May 2019
ARI 4
@
COL 5
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
ARI 2
@
COL 6
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
ARI 3
@
COL 4
Monday, 27 May 2019
BAL 7
@
COL 8
Sunday, 26 May 2019
BAL 9
@
COL 6
Saturday, 25 May 2019
BAL 6
@
COL 8
Friday, 24 May 2019
SD 7
@
COL 10
Sunday, 12 May 2019
SD 4
@
COL 3
Saturday, 11 May 2019
SD 2
@
COL 12
Friday, 10 May 2019
SF 11
@
COL 12
Thursday, 9 May 2019
SF 14
@
COL 4
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
ARI 7
@
COL 8
Sunday, 5 May 2019
ARI 9
@
COL 2
Saturday, 4 May 2019
ARI 10
@
COL 9
Friday, 3 May 2019
WSH 5
@
COL 9
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
WSH 6
@
COL 3
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
WSH 5
@
COL 7
Monday, 22 April 2019
PHI 1
@
COL 4
Sunday, 21 April 2019
PHI 8
@
COL 5
Saturday, 20 April 2019
PHI 3
@
COL 4
Friday, 19 April 2019
PHI 2
@
COL 6
Thursday, 18 April 2019
ATL 7
@
COL 1
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
ATL 8
@
COL 6
Monday, 8 April 2019
LAD 12
@
COL 6
Sunday, 7 April 2019
LAD 7
@
COL 2
Saturday, 6 April 2019
LAD 10
@
COL 6
Friday, 5 April 2019
Show More Show Less