Fenway ParkBoston, United States Full Name: Fenway Park

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 66

    Number of Games

  • +0.7

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 10.1

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 11.0

    Avg. Total Runs

  • +0.9

    Avg. Total Runs +/-

  • 38-28-0

    Over/Under

  • 51.5%

    Home Win

  • 48.5%

    Away Win

  • 54.5%

    Favourite Win

  • 45.5%

    Underdog Win

  • 10.6%

    Extra Innings %

  • 14.6%

    Highest Scoring Innings : 7th

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

KC 4
@
BOS 5
Thursday, 22 August 2019
PHI 5
@
BOS 2
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
PHI 3
@
BOS 2
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
BAL 7
@
BOS 13
Sunday, 18 August 2019
BAL 0
@
BOS 4
Saturday, 17 August 2019
BAL 1
@
BOS 9
Friday, 16 August 2019
LAA 5
@
BOS 4
Sunday, 11 August 2019
LAA 12
@
BOS 4
Saturday, 10 August 2019
LAA 4
@
BOS 16
Friday, 9 August 2019
LAA 0
@
BOS 3
Thursday, 8 August 2019
KC 6
@
BOS 2
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
KC 5
@
BOS 7
Monday, 5 August 2019
TB 9
@
BOS 4
Thursday, 1 August 2019
TB 8
@
BOS 5
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
TB 6
@
BOS 5
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
NYY 9
@
BOS 6
Sunday, 28 July 2019
NYY 5
@
BOS 9
Saturday, 27 July 2019
NYY 5
@
BOS 10
Friday, 26 July 2019
NYY 3
@
BOS 19
Thursday, 25 July 2019
TOR 0
@
BOS 5
Thursday, 18 July 2019
TOR 4
@
BOS 5
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
TOR 10
@
BOS 4
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
TOR 8
@
BOS 10
Monday, 15 July 2019
LAD 7
@
BOS 4
Sunday, 14 July 2019
LAD 11
@
BOS 2
Saturday, 13 July 2019
LAD 1
@
BOS 8
Friday, 12 July 2019
CWS 8
@
BOS 7
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
CWS 3
@
BOS 6
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
CWS 5
@
BOS 6
Monday, 24 June 2019
TOR 6
@
BOS 1
Sunday, 23 June 2019
TOR 8
@
BOS 7
Saturday, 22 June 2019
TOR 5
@
BOS 7
Friday, 21 June 2019
TEX 6
@
BOS 7
Thursday, 13 June 2019
TEX 3
@
BOS 4
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
TEX 9
@
BOS 5
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
TEX 4
@
BOS 3
Monday, 10 June 2019
TB 6
@
BOS 1
Sunday, 9 June 2019
TB 9
@
BOS 2
Saturday, 8 June 2019
TB 1
@
BOS 5
Saturday, 8 June 2019
TB 5
@
BOS 1
Friday, 7 June 2019
CLE 14
@
BOS 9
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
CLE 7
@
BOS 5
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
CLE 5
@
BOS 12
Monday, 27 May 2019
HOU 3
@
BOS 4
Sunday, 19 May 2019
HOU 7
@
BOS 3
Saturday, 18 May 2019
HOU 3
@
BOS 1
Friday, 17 May 2019
COL 5
@
BOS 6
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
COL 5
@
BOS 4
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
SEA 2
@
BOS 11
Sunday, 12 May 2019
SEA 5
@
BOS 9
Saturday, 11 May 2019
SEA 1
@
BOS 14
Friday, 10 May 2019
OAK 3
@
BOS 7
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
OAK 1
@
BOS 5
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
OAK 4
@
BOS 9
Monday, 29 April 2019
TB 5
@
BOS 2
Sunday, 28 April 2019
TB 2
@
BOS 1
Saturday, 27 April 2019
DET 3
@
BOS 7
Thursday, 25 April 2019
DET 4
@
BOS 11
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
DET 7
@
BOS 4
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
DET 4
@
BOS 2
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
BAL 8
@
BOS 1
Monday, 15 April 2019
BAL 0
@
BOS 4
Sunday, 14 April 2019
BAL 9
@
BOS 5
Saturday, 13 April 2019
BAL 4
@
BOS 6
Friday, 12 April 2019
TOR 6
@
BOS 7
Thursday, 11 April 2019
TOR 7
@
BOS 5
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
Show More Show Less