Globe Life Park in ArlingtonArlington, United States Full Name: Globe Life Park in Arlington

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 81

    Number of Games

  • -0.3

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 10.5

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 11.6

    Avg. Total Runs

  • +1.1

    Avg. Total Runs +/-

  • 41-38-2

    Over/Under

  • 55.6%

    Home Win

  • 44.4%

    Away Win

  • 54.3%

    Favourite Win

  • 45.7%

    Underdog Win

  • 12.3%

    Extra Innings %

  • 21.2%

    Highest Scoring Innings : 1st

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

NYY 1
@
TEX 6
Sunday, 29 September 2019
NYY 4
@
TEX 9
Saturday, 28 September 2019
NYY 14
@
TEX 7
Friday, 27 September 2019
BOS 5
@
TEX 7
Thursday, 26 September 2019
BOS 10
@
TEX 3
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
BOS 12
@
TEX 10
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
OAK 6
@
TEX 1
Sunday, 15 September 2019
OAK 8
@
TEX 6
Saturday, 14 September 2019
OAK 14
@
TEX 9
Friday, 13 September 2019
TB 4
@
TEX 6
Thursday, 12 September 2019
TB 9
@
TEX 10
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
TB 5
@
TEX 3
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
SEA 11
@
TEX 3
Sunday, 1 September 2019
SEA 2
@
TEX 3
Saturday, 31 August 2019
SEA 3
@
TEX 6
Friday, 30 August 2019
SEA 5
@
TEX 3
Thursday, 29 August 2019
LAA 7
@
TEX 8
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
LAA 5
@
TEX 1
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
LAA 2
@
TEX 3
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
LAA 7
@
TEX 8
Monday, 19 August 2019
MIN 6
@
TEX 3
Sunday, 18 August 2019
MIN 12
@
TEX 7
Saturday, 17 August 2019
MIN 4
@
TEX 3
Friday, 16 August 2019
MIN 13
@
TEX 6
Thursday, 15 August 2019
DET 4
@
TEX 9
Sunday, 4 August 2019
DET 4
@
TEX 5
Saturday, 3 August 2019
DET 4
@
TEX 5
Friday, 2 August 2019
SEA 7
@
TEX 9
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
SEA 8
@
TEX 5
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
ARI 19
@
TEX 4
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
ARI 9
@
TEX 2
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
HOU 12
@
TEX 4
Sunday, 14 July 2019
HOU 7
@
TEX 6
Saturday, 13 July 2019
HOU 8
@
TEX 9
Friday, 12 July 2019
HOU 0
@
TEX 5
Thursday, 11 July 2019
LAA 3
@
TEX 9
Thursday, 4 July 2019
LAA 6
@
TEX 2
Wednesday, 3 July 2019
LAA 9
@
TEX 4
Tuesday, 2 July 2019
CWS 4
@
TEX 7
Sunday, 23 June 2019
CWS 5
@
TEX 6
Saturday, 22 June 2019
CWS 5
@
TEX 4
Friday, 21 June 2019
CLE 2
@
TEX 4
Thursday, 20 June 2019
CLE 10
@
TEX 4
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
CLE 10
@
TEX 3
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
CLE 2
@
TEX 7
Monday, 17 June 2019
OAK 9
@
TEX 8
Sunday, 9 June 2019
OAK 5
@
TEX 10
Saturday, 8 June 2019
OAK 1
@
TEX 3
Saturday, 8 June 2019
OAK 5
@
TEX 3
Friday, 7 June 2019
BAL 3
@
TEX 4
Thursday, 6 June 2019
BAL 1
@
TEX 2
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
BAL 12
@
TEX 11
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
KC 1
@
TEX 5
Sunday, 2 June 2019
KC 2
@
TEX 6
Saturday, 1 June 2019
KC 2
@
TEX 6
Friday, 31 May 2019
KC 4
@
TEX 2
Thursday, 30 May 2019
SEA 1
@
TEX 2
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
SEA 3
@
TEX 5
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
SEA 9
@
TEX 10
Monday, 20 May 2019
STL 4
@
TEX 5
Sunday, 19 May 2019
STL 8
@
TEX 2
Saturday, 18 May 2019
STL 3
@
TEX 7
Friday, 17 May 2019
TOR 2
@
TEX 10
Sunday, 5 May 2019
TOR 5
@
TEX 8
Saturday, 4 May 2019
TOR 1
@
TEX 0
Friday, 3 May 2019
PIT 7
@
TEX 5
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
PIT 6
@
TEX 4
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
HOU 10
@
TEX 11
Sunday, 21 April 2019
HOU 4
@
TEX 9
Saturday, 20 April 2019
HOU 7
@
TEX 2
Friday, 19 April 2019
LAA 4
@
TEX 5
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
LAA 0
@
TEX 5
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
LAA 7
@
TEX 12
Monday, 15 April 2019
OAK 7
@
TEX 8
Sunday, 14 April 2019
OAK 8
@
TEX 6
Friday, 12 April 2019
HOU 0
@
TEX 4
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
HOU 4
@
TEX 6
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
HOU 2
@
TEX 1
Monday, 1 April 2019
CHC 10
@
TEX 11
Sunday, 31 March 2019
CHC 6
@
TEX 8
Saturday, 30 March 2019
CHC 12
@
TEX 4
Thursday, 28 March 2019
Show More Show Less