Great American Ball ParkCincinnati, United States Full Name: Great American Ball Park

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 66

    Number of Games

  • +0.2

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 9.1

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 9.0

    Avg. Total Runs

  • -0.2

    Avg. Total Runs +/-

  • 25-37-4

    Over/Under

  • 54.5%

    Home Win

  • 45.5%

    Away Win

  • 59.1%

    Favourite Win

  • 40.9%

    Underdog Win

  • 4.5%

    Extra Innings %

  • 14.7%

    Highest Scoring Innings : 1st

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

SD 2
@
CIN 4
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
SD 2
@
CIN 3
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
SD 3
@
CIN 2
Monday, 19 August 2019
STL 5
@
CIN 4
Sunday, 18 August 2019
STL 1
@
CIN 6
Saturday, 17 August 2019
STL 13
@
CIN 4
Friday, 16 August 2019
STL 1
@
CIN 2
Thursday, 15 August 2019
CHC 6
@
CIN 3
Sunday, 11 August 2019
CHC 1
@
CIN 10
Saturday, 10 August 2019
CHC 2
@
CIN 5
Friday, 9 August 2019
CHC 12
@
CIN 5
Thursday, 8 August 2019
LAA 4
@
CIN 8
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
LAA 4
@
CIN 7
Monday, 5 August 2019
PIT 1
@
CIN 4
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
PIT 11
@
CIN 4
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
PIT 6
@
CIN 11
Monday, 29 July 2019
COL 2
@
CIN 3
Sunday, 28 July 2019
COL 1
@
CIN 3
Saturday, 27 July 2019
COL 12
@
CIN 2
Friday, 26 July 2019
STL 3
@
CIN 1
Sunday, 21 July 2019
STL 2
@
CIN 3
Saturday, 20 July 2019
STL 12
@
CIN 11
Friday, 19 July 2019
STL 7
@
CIN 4
Thursday, 18 July 2019
CLE 11
@
CIN 1
Sunday, 7 July 2019
CLE 7
@
CIN 2
Saturday, 6 July 2019
MIL 0
@
CIN 1
Thursday, 4 July 2019
MIL 0
@
CIN 3
Wednesday, 3 July 2019
MIL 4
@
CIN 5
Tuesday, 2 July 2019
MIL 8
@
CIN 6
Monday, 1 July 2019
CHC 6
@
CIN 8
Sunday, 30 June 2019
CHC 6
@
CIN 0
Saturday, 29 June 2019
CHC 3
@
CIN 6
Friday, 28 June 2019
HOU 2
@
CIN 3
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
HOU 3
@
CIN 4
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
HOU 2
@
CIN 3
Monday, 17 June 2019
TEX 3
@
CIN 11
Sunday, 16 June 2019
TEX 4
@
CIN 3
Saturday, 15 June 2019
TEX 7
@
CIN 1
Friday, 14 June 2019
WSH 4
@
CIN 1
Sunday, 2 June 2019
WSH 5
@
CIN 2
Saturday, 1 June 2019
WSH 3
@
CIN 9
Friday, 31 May 2019
PIT 7
@
CIN 2
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
PIT 6
@
CIN 11
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
PIT 8
@
CIN 5
Monday, 27 May 2019
PIT 1
@
CIN 8
Monday, 27 May 2019
LAD 8
@
CIN 3
Sunday, 19 May 2019
LAD 0
@
CIN 4
Saturday, 18 May 2019
LAD 6
@
CIN 0
Friday, 17 May 2019
CHC 2
@
CIN 4
Thursday, 16 May 2019
CHC 5
@
CIN 6
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
CHC 3
@
CIN 1
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
SF 4
@
CIN 12
Monday, 6 May 2019
SF 6
@
CIN 5
Sunday, 5 May 2019
SF 2
@
CIN 9
Saturday, 4 May 2019
SF 12
@
CIN 11
Friday, 3 May 2019
ATL 2
@
CIN 4
Thursday, 25 April 2019
ATL 3
@
CIN 1
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
ATL 6
@
CIN 7
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
MIA 0
@
CIN 5
Thursday, 11 April 2019
MIA 1
@
CIN 2
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
MIA 0
@
CIN 14
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
MIL 1
@
CIN 0
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
MIL 4
@
CIN 3
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
MIL 4
@
CIN 3
Monday, 1 April 2019
PIT 5
@
CIN 0
Sunday, 31 March 2019
PIT 3
@
CIN 5
Thursday, 28 March 2019
Show More Show Less