Kauffman StadiumKansas City, United States Full Name: Kauffman Stadium

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 80

    Number of Games

  • -1.6

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 9.3

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 10.0

    Avg. Total Runs

  • +0.6

    Avg. Total Runs +/-

  • 45-33-2

    Over/Under

  • 37.5%

    Home Win

  • 62.5%

    Away Win

  • 65.0%

    Favourite Win

  • 35.0%

    Underdog Win

  • 6.3%

    Extra Innings %

  • 15.5%

    Highest Scoring Innings : 3rd

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

MIN 4
@
KC 5
Sunday, 29 September 2019
MIN 4
@
KC 3
Saturday, 28 September 2019
MIN 6
@
KC 2
Friday, 27 September 2019
ATL 10
@
KC 2
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
ATL 6
@
KC 9
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
HOU 12
@
KC 3
Sunday, 15 September 2019
HOU 6
@
KC 1
Saturday, 14 September 2019
HOU 4
@
KC 1
Friday, 13 September 2019
DET 6
@
KC 4
Thursday, 5 September 2019
DET 4
@
KC 5
Wednesday, 4 September 2019
DET 5
@
KC 6
Tuesday, 3 September 2019
BAL 4
@
KC 6
Sunday, 1 September 2019
BAL 5
@
KC 7
Saturday, 31 August 2019
BAL 14
@
KC 2
Friday, 30 August 2019
OAK 9
@
KC 8
Thursday, 29 August 2019
OAK 4
@
KC 6
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
OAK 2
@
KC 1
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
OAK 19
@
KC 4
Monday, 26 August 2019
NYM 11
@
KC 5
Sunday, 18 August 2019
NYM 4
@
KC 1
Saturday, 17 August 2019
NYM 1
@
KC 4
Friday, 16 August 2019
STL 6
@
KC 0
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
STL 2
@
KC 0
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
TOR 4
@
KC 1
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
TOR 9
@
KC 2
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
TOR 7
@
KC 3
Monday, 29 July 2019
CLE 6
@
KC 9
Sunday, 28 July 2019
CLE 9
@
KC 1
Saturday, 27 July 2019
CLE 8
@
KC 3
Friday, 26 July 2019
CLE 5
@
KC 4
Thursday, 25 July 2019
CWS 5
@
KC 6
Thursday, 18 July 2019
CWS 5
@
KC 7
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
CWS 0
@
KC 11
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
CWS 2
@
KC 5
Monday, 15 July 2019
DET 12
@
KC 8
Sunday, 14 July 2019
DET 1
@
KC 4
Saturday, 13 July 2019
DET 5
@
KC 8
Friday, 12 July 2019
CLE 8
@
KC 4
Thursday, 4 July 2019
CLE 4
@
KC 0
Wednesday, 3 July 2019
CLE 9
@
KC 5
Tuesday, 2 July 2019
MIN 1
@
KC 6
Sunday, 23 June 2019
MIN 5
@
KC 3
Saturday, 22 June 2019
MIN 8
@
KC 7
Friday, 21 June 2019
MIN 1
@
KC 4
Thursday, 20 June 2019
DET 3
@
KC 2
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
DET 2
@
KC 3
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
CWS 5
@
KC 2
Sunday, 9 June 2019
CWS 2
@
KC 0
Saturday, 8 June 2019
CWS 4
@
KC 6
Friday, 7 June 2019
BOS 7
@
KC 5
Thursday, 6 June 2019
BOS 8
@
KC 0
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
BOS 8
@
KC 3
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
NYY 7
@
KC 8
Sunday, 26 May 2019
NYY 7
@
KC 3
Saturday, 25 May 2019
NYY 6
@
KC 5
Saturday, 25 May 2019
TEX 16
@
KC 1
Thursday, 16 May 2019
TEX 6
@
KC 1
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
TEX 5
@
KC 11
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
PHI 6
@
KC 1
Sunday, 12 May 2019
PHI 7
@
KC 0
Saturday, 11 May 2019
PHI 1
@
KC 5
Friday, 10 May 2019
TB 3
@
KC 1
Thursday, 2 May 2019
TB 2
@
KC 3
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
TB 2
@
KC 8
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
TB 8
@
KC 5
Monday, 29 April 2019
LAA 7
@
KC 3
Sunday, 28 April 2019
LAA 4
@
KC 9
Saturday, 27 April 2019
LAA 5
@
KC 1
Friday, 26 April 2019
CLE 8
@
KC 9
Sunday, 14 April 2019
CLE 0
@
KC 3
Saturday, 13 April 2019
CLE 1
@
KC 8
Friday, 12 April 2019
SEA 7
@
KC 6
Thursday, 11 April 2019
SEA 6
@
KC 5
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
SEA 6
@
KC 3
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
SEA 13
@
KC 5
Monday, 8 April 2019
MIN 7
@
KC 6
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
MIN 5
@
KC 4
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
CWS 6
@
KC 3
Sunday, 31 March 2019
CWS 6
@
KC 8
Saturday, 30 March 2019
CWS 3
@
KC 5
Thursday, 28 March 2019
Show More Show Less