Marlins ParkMiami, United States Full Name: Marlins Park

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 66

    Number of Games

  • -1.0

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 7.7

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 9.3

    Avg. Total Runs

  • +1.6

    Avg. Total Runs +/-

  • 39-24-3

    Over/Under

  • 39.4%

    Home Win

  • 60.6%

    Away Win

  • 63.6%

    Favourite Win

  • 36.4%

    Underdog Win

  • 7.6%

    Extra Innings %

  • 22.6%

    Highest Scoring Innings : 4th

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

PHI 9
@
MIA 3
Saturday, 24 August 2019
PHI 11
@
MIA 19
Friday, 23 August 2019
LAD 7
@
MIA 13
Thursday, 15 August 2019
LAD 9
@
MIA 1
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
LAD 15
@
MIA 1
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
ATL 5
@
MIA 4
Sunday, 11 August 2019
ATL 6
@
MIA 7
Saturday, 10 August 2019
ATL 8
@
MIA 4
Friday, 9 August 2019
ATL 2
@
MIA 9
Thursday, 8 August 2019
MIN 4
@
MIA 5
Thursday, 1 August 2019
MIN 7
@
MIA 4
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
MIN 2
@
MIA 1
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
ARI 6
@
MIA 11
Monday, 29 July 2019
ARI 1
@
MIA 5
Sunday, 28 July 2019
ARI 9
@
MIA 2
Saturday, 27 July 2019
ARI 2
@
MIA 3
Friday, 26 July 2019
SD 3
@
MIA 4
Thursday, 18 July 2019
SD 3
@
MIA 2
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
SD 7
@
MIA 12
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
NYM 6
@
MIA 2
Sunday, 14 July 2019
NYM 4
@
MIA 2
Saturday, 13 July 2019
NYM 4
@
MIA 8
Friday, 12 July 2019
PHI 13
@
MIA 6
Sunday, 30 June 2019
PHI 6
@
MIA 9
Saturday, 29 June 2019
PHI 2
@
MIA 6
Friday, 28 June 2019
WSH 8
@
MIA 5
Thursday, 27 June 2019
WSH 7
@
MIA 5
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
WSH 6
@
MIA 1
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
PIT 5
@
MIA 4
Sunday, 16 June 2019
PIT 3
@
MIA 4
Saturday, 15 June 2019
PIT 11
@
MIA 0
Friday, 14 June 2019
STL 0
@
MIA 9
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
STL 7
@
MIA 1
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
STL 4
@
MIA 1
Monday, 10 June 2019
ATL 7
@
MIA 6
Sunday, 9 June 2019
ATL 1
@
MIA 0
Saturday, 8 June 2019
ATL 7
@
MIA 1
Friday, 7 June 2019
SF 3
@
MIA 1
Thursday, 30 May 2019
SF 2
@
MIA 4
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
SF 3
@
MIA 11
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
NYM 0
@
MIA 3
Sunday, 19 May 2019
NYM 0
@
MIA 2
Saturday, 18 May 2019
NYM 6
@
MIA 8
Friday, 17 May 2019
TB 1
@
MIA 0
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
TB 4
@
MIA 0
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
ATL 3
@
MIA 1
Sunday, 5 May 2019
ATL 9
@
MIA 2
Saturday, 4 May 2019
ATL 7
@
MIA 2
Friday, 3 May 2019
CLE 2
@
MIA 4
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
CLE 7
@
MIA 4
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
WSH 5
@
MIA 0
Sunday, 21 April 2019
WSH 3
@
MIA 9
Saturday, 20 April 2019
WSH 2
@
MIA 3
Friday, 19 April 2019
CHC 6
@
MIA 0
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
CHC 4
@
MIA 0
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
CHC 7
@
MIA 2
Monday, 15 April 2019
PHI 3
@
MIA 1
Sunday, 14 April 2019
PHI 3
@
MIA 10
Saturday, 13 April 2019
PHI 9
@
MIA 1
Friday, 12 April 2019
NYM 6
@
MIA 4
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
NYM 6
@
MIA 5
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
NYM 7
@
MIA 3
Monday, 1 April 2019
COL 0
@
MIA 3
Sunday, 31 March 2019
COL 3
@
MIA 7
Saturday, 30 March 2019
COL 6
@
MIA 1
Friday, 29 March 2019
COL 6
@
MIA 3
Thursday, 28 March 2019
Show More Show Less