Miller ParkMilwaukee, United States Full Name: Miller Park

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 64

    Number of Games

  • 0.0

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 9.2

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 9.7

    Avg. Total Runs

  • +0.6

    Avg. Total Runs +/-

  • 29-32-3

    Over/Under

  • 59.4%

    Home Win

  • 40.6%

    Away Win

  • 60.9%

    Favourite Win

  • 39.1%

    Underdog Win

  • 4.7%

    Extra Innings %

  • 24.5%

    Highest Scoring Innings : 1st

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

ARI 0
@
MIL 4
Saturday, 24 August 2019
ARI 1
@
MIL 6
Friday, 23 August 2019
MIN 5
@
MIL 6
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
MIN 7
@
MIL 5
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
TEX 1
@
MIL 0
Sunday, 11 August 2019
TEX 2
@
MIL 3
Saturday, 10 August 2019
TEX 5
@
MIL 6
Friday, 9 August 2019
CHC 11
@
MIL 4
Sunday, 28 July 2019
CHC 3
@
MIL 5
Saturday, 27 July 2019
CHC 2
@
MIL 3
Friday, 26 July 2019
CIN 4
@
MIL 5
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
CIN 14
@
MIL 6
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
CIN 6
@
MIL 5
Monday, 22 July 2019
ATL 4
@
MIL 5
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
ATL 1
@
MIL 13
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
ATL 4
@
MIL 2
Monday, 15 July 2019
SF 8
@
MIL 3
Sunday, 14 July 2019
SF 4
@
MIL 5
Saturday, 13 July 2019
SF 10
@
MIL 7
Friday, 12 July 2019
PIT 1
@
MIL 2
Sunday, 30 June 2019
PIT 1
@
MIL 3
Saturday, 29 June 2019
PIT 3
@
MIL 2
Friday, 28 June 2019
SEA 2
@
MIL 4
Thursday, 27 June 2019
SEA 4
@
MIL 2
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
SEA 8
@
MIL 3
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
CIN 5
@
MIL 7
Sunday, 23 June 2019
CIN 5
@
MIL 6
Saturday, 22 June 2019
CIN 11
@
MIL 7
Friday, 21 June 2019
CIN 7
@
MIL 1
Thursday, 20 June 2019
PIT 2
@
MIL 5
Sunday, 9 June 2019
PIT 3
@
MIL 5
Saturday, 8 June 2019
PIT 4
@
MIL 10
Friday, 7 June 2019
MIA 1
@
MIL 5
Thursday, 6 June 2019
MIA 8
@
MIL 3
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
MIA 16
@
MIL 0
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
PHI 1
@
MIL 9
Sunday, 26 May 2019
PHI 7
@
MIL 2
Saturday, 25 May 2019
PHI 6
@
MIL 4
Friday, 24 May 2019
CIN 9
@
MIL 11
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
CIN 3
@
MIL 0
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
WSH 3
@
MIL 7
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
WSH 0
@
MIL 6
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
WSH 3
@
MIL 5
Monday, 6 May 2019
NYM 2
@
MIL 3
Sunday, 5 May 2019
NYM 3
@
MIL 4
Saturday, 4 May 2019
NYM 1
@
MIL 3
Friday, 3 May 2019
COL 11
@
MIL 6
Thursday, 2 May 2019
COL 11
@
MIL 4
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
COL 3
@
MIL 4
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
COL 1
@
MIL 5
Monday, 29 April 2019
LAD 6
@
MIL 5
Sunday, 21 April 2019
LAD 0
@
MIL 5
Saturday, 20 April 2019
LAD 5
@
MIL 3
Friday, 19 April 2019
LAD 3
@
MIL 1
Thursday, 18 April 2019
STL 6
@
MIL 3
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
STL 4
@
MIL 8
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
STL 7
@
MIL 10
Monday, 15 April 2019
CHC 2
@
MIL 4
Sunday, 7 April 2019
CHC 14
@
MIL 8
Saturday, 6 April 2019
CHC 10
@
MIL 13
Friday, 5 April 2019
STL 4
@
MIL 5
Sunday, 31 March 2019
STL 2
@
MIL 4
Saturday, 30 March 2019
STL 9
@
MIL 5
Friday, 29 March 2019
STL 4
@
MIL 5
Thursday, 28 March 2019
Show More Show Less