Oriole Park at Camden YardsBaltimore, United States Full Name: Oriole Park at Camden Yards

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 67

    Number of Games

  • -2.3

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 9.9

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 11.0

    Avg. Total Runs

  • +1.1

    Avg. Total Runs +/-

  • 33-29-5

    Over/Under

  • 31.3%

    Home Win

  • 68.7%

    Away Win

  • 68.7%

    Favourite Win

  • 31.3%

    Underdog Win

  • 3.0%

    Extra Innings %

  • 16.2%

    Highest Scoring Innings : 6th

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

TB 1
@
BAL 7
Saturday, 24 August 2019
TB 7
@
BAL 1
Friday, 23 August 2019
TB 5
@
BAL 2
Thursday, 22 August 2019
KC 1
@
BAL 8
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
KC 1
@
BAL 4
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
KC 5
@
BAL 4
Monday, 19 August 2019
HOU 7
@
BAL 8
Sunday, 11 August 2019
HOU 23
@
BAL 2
Saturday, 10 August 2019
HOU 3
@
BAL 2
Friday, 9 August 2019
NYY 14
@
BAL 2
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
NYY 9
@
BAL 4
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
NYY 9
@
BAL 6
Monday, 5 August 2019
TOR 5
@
BAL 6
Sunday, 4 August 2019
TOR 4
@
BAL 6
Saturday, 3 August 2019
TOR 5
@
BAL 2
Friday, 2 August 2019
TOR 11
@
BAL 2
Thursday, 1 August 2019
BOS 0
@
BAL 5
Sunday, 21 July 2019
BOS 17
@
BAL 6
Saturday, 20 July 2019
BOS 2
@
BAL 11
Friday, 19 July 2019
WSH 2
@
BAL 9
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
WSH 8
@
BAL 1
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
TB 4
@
BAL 1
Sunday, 14 July 2019
TB 1
@
BAL 2
Saturday, 13 July 2019
TB 12
@
BAL 4
Saturday, 13 July 2019
TB 16
@
BAL 4
Friday, 12 July 2019
CLE 2
@
BAL 0
Sunday, 30 June 2019
CLE 0
@
BAL 13
Saturday, 29 June 2019
CLE 0
@
BAL 13
Friday, 28 June 2019
SD 10
@
BAL 5
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
SD 8
@
BAL 3
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
BOS 8
@
BAL 6
Sunday, 16 June 2019
BOS 7
@
BAL 2
Saturday, 15 June 2019
BOS 13
@
BAL 2
Friday, 14 June 2019
TOR 12
@
BAL 3
Thursday, 13 June 2019
TOR 8
@
BAL 6
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
TOR 2
@
BAL 4
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
SF 8
@
BAL 1
Sunday, 2 June 2019
SF 8
@
BAL 2
Saturday, 1 June 2019
SF 6
@
BAL 9
Friday, 31 May 2019
DET 4
@
BAL 2
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
DET 3
@
BAL 0
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
DET 3
@
BAL 5
Monday, 27 May 2019
NYY 6
@
BAL 5
Thursday, 23 May 2019
NYY 7
@
BAL 5
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
NYY 11
@
BAL 4
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
NYY 10
@
BAL 7
Monday, 20 May 2019
LAA 1
@
BAL 5
Sunday, 12 May 2019
LAA 7
@
BAL 2
Saturday, 11 May 2019
LAA 8
@
BAL 3
Friday, 10 May 2019
BOS 2
@
BAL 1
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
BOS 8
@
BAL 5
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
BOS 1
@
BAL 4
Monday, 6 May 2019
TB 0
@
BAL 3
Saturday, 4 May 2019
TB 7
@
BAL 0
Friday, 3 May 2019
CWS 3
@
BAL 4
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
CWS 1
@
BAL 9
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
CWS 12
@
BAL 2
Monday, 22 April 2019
MIN 4
@
BAL 3
Sunday, 21 April 2019
MIN 6
@
BAL 5
Saturday, 20 April 2019
MIN 16
@
BAL 7
Saturday, 20 April 2019
OAK 8
@
BAL 5
Thursday, 11 April 2019
OAK 10
@
BAL 3
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
OAK 13
@
BAL 2
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
OAK 4
@
BAL 12
Monday, 8 April 2019
NYY 15
@
BAL 3
Sunday, 7 April 2019
NYY 6
@
BAL 4
Saturday, 6 April 2019
NYY 8
@
BAL 4
Thursday, 4 April 2019
Show More Show Less