PNC ParkPittsburgh, United States Full Name: PNC Park

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 64

    Number of Games

  • -1.0

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 8.9

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 10.5

    Avg. Total Runs

  • +1.7

    Avg. Total Runs +/-

  • 39-22-3

    Over/Under

  • 43.8%

    Home Win

  • 56.3%

    Away Win

  • 51.6%

    Favourite Win

  • 48.4%

    Underdog Win

  • 14.1%

    Extra Innings %

  • 15.6%

    Highest Scoring Innings : 8th

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

CIN 0
@
PIT 14
Saturday, 24 August 2019
CIN 2
@
PIT 3
Friday, 23 August 2019
WSH 7
@
PIT 1
Thursday, 22 August 2019
WSH 11
@
PIT 1
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
WSH 1
@
PIT 4
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
WSH 13
@
PIT 0
Monday, 19 August 2019
CHC 2
@
PIT 0
Saturday, 17 August 2019
CHC 2
@
PIT 3
Friday, 16 August 2019
MIL 8
@
PIT 3
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
MIL 4
@
PIT 3
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
MIL 9
@
PIT 7
Monday, 5 August 2019
NYM 13
@
PIT 2
Sunday, 4 August 2019
NYM 7
@
PIT 5
Saturday, 3 August 2019
NYM 4
@
PIT 8
Friday, 2 August 2019
STL 6
@
PIT 3
Thursday, 25 July 2019
STL 14
@
PIT 8
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
STL 4
@
PIT 3
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
STL 6
@
PIT 5
Monday, 22 July 2019
PHI 2
@
PIT 1
Sunday, 21 July 2019
PHI 1
@
PIT 5
Saturday, 20 July 2019
PHI 6
@
PIT 1
Friday, 19 July 2019
MIL 5
@
PIT 6
Sunday, 7 July 2019
MIL 2
@
PIT 12
Saturday, 6 July 2019
MIL 7
@
PIT 6
Friday, 5 July 2019
CHC 11
@
PIT 3
Thursday, 4 July 2019
CHC 5
@
PIT 6
Wednesday, 3 July 2019
CHC 1
@
PIT 5
Tuesday, 2 July 2019
CHC 5
@
PIT 18
Monday, 1 July 2019
SD 10
@
PIT 11
Sunday, 23 June 2019
SD 3
@
PIT 6
Saturday, 22 June 2019
SD 1
@
PIT 2
Friday, 21 June 2019
DET 7
@
PIT 8
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
DET 5
@
PIT 4
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
ATL 1
@
PIT 6
Thursday, 6 June 2019
ATL 4
@
PIT 7
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
ATL 12
@
PIT 5
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
MIL 4
@
PIT 2
Sunday, 2 June 2019
MIL 12
@
PIT 10
Saturday, 1 June 2019
MIL 4
@
PIT 9
Friday, 31 May 2019
MIL 11
@
PIT 5
Thursday, 30 May 2019
LAD 11
@
PIT 7
Sunday, 26 May 2019
LAD 7
@
PIT 2
Saturday, 25 May 2019
LAD 10
@
PIT 2
Friday, 24 May 2019
COL 6
@
PIT 14
Thursday, 23 May 2019
COL 9
@
PIT 3
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
COL 5
@
PIT 0
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
TEX 9
@
PIT 6
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
TEX 4
@
PIT 5
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
OAK 3
@
PIT 5
Sunday, 5 May 2019
OAK 4
@
PIT 6
Saturday, 4 May 2019
OAK 14
@
PIT 1
Friday, 3 May 2019
ARI 5
@
PIT 0
Thursday, 25 April 2019
ARI 11
@
PIT 2
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
ARI 2
@
PIT 1
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
ARI 12
@
PIT 4
Monday, 22 April 2019
SF 3
@
PIT 2
Sunday, 21 April 2019
SF 1
@
PIT 3
Saturday, 20 April 2019
SF 1
@
PIT 4
Friday, 19 April 2019
CIN 5
@
PIT 7
Sunday, 7 April 2019
CIN 5
@
PIT 6
Saturday, 6 April 2019
CIN 0
@
PIT 2
Friday, 5 April 2019
CIN 0
@
PIT 2
Thursday, 4 April 2019
STL 5
@
PIT 4
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
STL 6
@
PIT 5
Monday, 1 April 2019
Show More Show Less