Rogers CentreToronto, Canada Full Name: Rogers Centre

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 81

    Number of Games

  • -0.9

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 9.5

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 9.7

    Avg. Total Runs

  • +0.2

    Avg. Total Runs +/-

  • 36-41-4

    Over/Under

  • 43.2%

    Home Win

  • 56.8%

    Away Win

  • 54.3%

    Favourite Win

  • 45.7%

    Underdog Win

  • 11.1%

    Extra Innings %

  • 18.8%

    Highest Scoring Innings : 5th

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

TB 3
@
TOR 8
Sunday, 29 September 2019
TB 1
@
TOR 4
Saturday, 28 September 2019
TB 6
@
TOR 2
Friday, 27 September 2019
BAL 2
@
TOR 3
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
BAL 11
@
TOR 4
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
BAL 10
@
TOR 11
Monday, 23 September 2019
NYY 4
@
TOR 6
Sunday, 15 September 2019
NYY 13
@
TOR 3
Saturday, 14 September 2019
NYY 5
@
TOR 6
Friday, 13 September 2019
BOS 7
@
TOR 4
Thursday, 12 September 2019
BOS 0
@
TOR 8
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
BOS 3
@
TOR 4
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
HOU 2
@
TOR 0
Sunday, 1 September 2019
HOU 4
@
TOR 6
Saturday, 31 August 2019
HOU 7
@
TOR 4
Friday, 30 August 2019
ATL 9
@
TOR 4
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
ATL 1
@
TOR 3
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
SEA 7
@
TOR 0
Sunday, 18 August 2019
SEA 4
@
TOR 3
Saturday, 17 August 2019
SEA 3
@
TOR 7
Friday, 16 August 2019
TEX 7
@
TOR 3
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
TEX 0
@
TOR 3
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
TEX 4
@
TOR 19
Monday, 12 August 2019
NYY 1
@
TOR 0
Sunday, 11 August 2019
NYY 4
@
TOR 5
Saturday, 10 August 2019
NYY 2
@
TOR 8
Friday, 9 August 2019
NYY 12
@
TOR 6
Thursday, 8 August 2019
TB 10
@
TOR 9
Sunday, 28 July 2019
TB 9
@
TOR 10
Saturday, 27 July 2019
TB 3
@
TOR 1
Friday, 26 July 2019
CLE 4
@
TOR 0
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
CLE 1
@
TOR 2
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
CLE 7
@
TOR 3
Monday, 22 July 2019
BAL 1
@
TOR 6
Sunday, 7 July 2019
BAL 8
@
TOR 1
Saturday, 6 July 2019
BAL 4
@
TOR 1
Friday, 5 July 2019
BOS 8
@
TOR 7
Thursday, 4 July 2019
BOS 3
@
TOR 6
Wednesday, 3 July 2019
BOS 10
@
TOR 6
Tuesday, 2 July 2019
KC 4
@
TOR 11
Monday, 1 July 2019
KC 7
@
TOR 6
Sunday, 30 June 2019
KC 5
@
TOR 7
Saturday, 29 June 2019
KC 2
@
TOR 6
Friday, 28 June 2019
LAA 5
@
TOR 7
Thursday, 20 June 2019
LAA 11
@
TOR 6
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
LAA 3
@
TOR 1
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
LAA 10
@
TOR 5
Monday, 17 June 2019
ARI 8
@
TOR 2
Sunday, 9 June 2019
ARI 6
@
TOR 0
Saturday, 8 June 2019
ARI 8
@
TOR 2
Friday, 7 June 2019
NYY 6
@
TOR 2
Thursday, 6 June 2019
NYY 7
@
TOR 11
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
NYY 3
@
TOR 4
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
SD 1
@
TOR 10
Sunday, 26 May 2019
SD 19
@
TOR 4
Saturday, 25 May 2019
SD 6
@
TOR 3
Friday, 24 May 2019
BOS 8
@
TOR 2
Thursday, 23 May 2019
BOS 6
@
TOR 5
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
BOS 3
@
TOR 10
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
BOS 12
@
TOR 2
Monday, 20 May 2019
CWS 5
@
TOR 1
Sunday, 12 May 2019
CWS 7
@
TOR 2
Saturday, 11 May 2019
CWS 3
@
TOR 4
Friday, 10 May 2019
MIN 9
@
TOR 1
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
MIN 3
@
TOR 0
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
MIN 8
@
TOR 0
Monday, 6 May 2019
OAK 4
@
TOR 5
Sunday, 28 April 2019
OAK 1
@
TOR 7
Saturday, 27 April 2019
OAK 2
@
TOR 4
Friday, 26 April 2019
SF 4
@
TOR 0
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
SF 7
@
TOR 6
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
TB 8
@
TOR 4
Sunday, 14 April 2019
TB 1
@
TOR 3
Saturday, 13 April 2019
TB 11
@
TOR 7
Friday, 12 April 2019
BAL 3
@
TOR 5
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
BAL 2
@
TOR 1
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
BAL 6
@
TOR 5
Monday, 1 April 2019
DET 4
@
TOR 3
Sunday, 31 March 2019
DET 0
@
TOR 3
Saturday, 30 March 2019
DET 0
@
TOR 6
Friday, 29 March 2019
DET 2
@
TOR 0
Thursday, 28 March 2019
Show More Show Less