T-Mobile ParkSeattle, United States Full Name: T-Mobile Park

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 65

    Number of Games

  • -0.8

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 9.0

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 10.5

    Avg. Total Runs

  • +1.5

    Avg. Total Runs +/-

  • 36-24-5

    Over/Under

  • 43.1%

    Home Win

  • 56.9%

    Away Win

  • 63.1%

    Favourite Win

  • 36.9%

    Underdog Win

  • 6.2%

    Extra Innings %

  • 18.6%

    Highest Scoring Innings : 5th

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

TOR 7
@
SEA 5
Saturday, 24 August 2019
TOR 4
@
SEA 7
Friday, 23 August 2019
TB 1
@
SEA 0
Sunday, 11 August 2019
TB 5
@
SEA 4
Saturday, 10 August 2019
TB 5
@
SEA 3
Friday, 9 August 2019
SD 2
@
SEA 3
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
SD 9
@
SEA 4
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
DET 2
@
SEA 3
Sunday, 28 July 2019
DET 1
@
SEA 8
Saturday, 27 July 2019
DET 2
@
SEA 3
Friday, 26 July 2019
DET 2
@
SEA 10
Thursday, 25 July 2019
TEX 3
@
SEA 5
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
TEX 7
@
SEA 2
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
TEX 3
@
SEA 7
Monday, 22 July 2019
LAA 9
@
SEA 3
Sunday, 21 July 2019
LAA 6
@
SEA 2
Saturday, 20 July 2019
LAA 0
@
SEA 10
Friday, 19 July 2019
OAK 7
@
SEA 4
Sunday, 7 July 2019
OAK 3
@
SEA 6
Saturday, 6 July 2019
OAK 5
@
SEA 2
Friday, 5 July 2019
STL 5
@
SEA 4
Thursday, 4 July 2019
STL 5
@
SEA 2
Wednesday, 3 July 2019
STL 4
@
SEA 5
Tuesday, 2 July 2019
BAL 3
@
SEA 13
Sunday, 23 June 2019
BAL 8
@
SEA 4
Saturday, 22 June 2019
BAL 9
@
SEA 10
Friday, 21 June 2019
BAL 2
@
SEA 5
Thursday, 20 June 2019
KC 2
@
SEA 8
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
KC 9
@
SEA 0
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
KC 6
@
SEA 4
Monday, 17 June 2019
HOU 8
@
SEA 7
Thursday, 6 June 2019
HOU 1
@
SEA 14
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
HOU 11
@
SEA 5
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
HOU 4
@
SEA 2
Monday, 3 June 2019
LAA 13
@
SEA 3
Sunday, 2 June 2019
LAA 6
@
SEA 3
Saturday, 1 June 2019
LAA 3
@
SEA 4
Friday, 31 May 2019
LAA 9
@
SEA 3
Thursday, 30 May 2019
TEX 8
@
SEA 7
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
TEX 11
@
SEA 4
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
TEX 2
@
SEA 6
Monday, 27 May 2019
MIN 4
@
SEA 7
Sunday, 19 May 2019
MIN 18
@
SEA 4
Saturday, 18 May 2019
MIN 7
@
SEA 1
Friday, 17 May 2019
MIN 11
@
SEA 6
Thursday, 16 May 2019
OAK 3
@
SEA 4
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
OAK 5
@
SEA 6
Monday, 13 May 2019
CHC 11
@
SEA 0
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
CHC 6
@
SEA 5
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
TEX 14
@
SEA 1
Sunday, 28 April 2019
TEX 15
@
SEA 1
Saturday, 27 April 2019
TEX 4
@
SEA 5
Friday, 26 April 2019
TEX 2
@
SEA 14
Thursday, 25 April 2019
CLE 1
@
SEA 0
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
CLE 4
@
SEA 2
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
CLE 6
@
SEA 4
Monday, 15 April 2019
HOU 3
@
SEA 2
Sunday, 14 April 2019
HOU 3
@
SEA 1
Saturday, 13 April 2019
HOU 10
@
SEA 6
Friday, 12 April 2019
LAA 1
@
SEA 2
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
LAA 3
@
SEA 6
Monday, 1 April 2019
BOS 8
@
SEA 10
Sunday, 31 March 2019
BOS 5
@
SEA 6
Saturday, 30 March 2019
BOS 7
@
SEA 6
Friday, 29 March 2019
BOS 4
@
SEA 12
Thursday, 28 March 2019
Show More Show Less