Target FieldMinneapolis, United States Full Name: Target Field

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 82

    Number of Games

  • +0.5

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 9.5

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 10.3

    Avg. Total Runs

  • +0.7

    Avg. Total Runs +/-

  • 38-39-5

    Over/Under

  • 56.1%

    Home Win

  • 43.9%

    Away Win

  • 61.0%

    Favourite Win

  • 39.0%

    Underdog Win

  • 9.8%

    Extra Innings %

  • 14.9%

    Highest Scoring Innings : 3rd

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

NYY 5
@
MIN 1
Monday, 7 October 2019
KC 8
@
MIN 12
Sunday, 22 September 2019
KC 12
@
MIN 5
Saturday, 21 September 2019
KC 3
@
MIN 4
Friday, 20 September 2019
KC 5
@
MIN 8
Thursday, 19 September 2019
CWS 3
@
MIN 1
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
CWS 8
@
MIN 9
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
CWS 3
@
MIN 5
Monday, 16 September 2019
WSH 12
@
MIN 6
Thursday, 12 September 2019
WSH 6
@
MIN 2
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
WSH 0
@
MIN 5
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
CLE 5
@
MIN 2
Sunday, 8 September 2019
CLE 3
@
MIN 5
Saturday, 7 September 2019
CLE 6
@
MIN 2
Friday, 6 September 2019
DET 4
@
MIN 7
Sunday, 25 August 2019
DET 5
@
MIN 8
Saturday, 24 August 2019
DET 9
@
MIN 6
Friday, 23 August 2019
CWS 4
@
MIN 0
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
CWS 4
@
MIN 14
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
CWS 6
@
MIN 4
Monday, 19 August 2019
CLE 7
@
MIN 3
Sunday, 11 August 2019
CLE 1
@
MIN 4
Saturday, 10 August 2019
CLE 6
@
MIN 2
Friday, 9 August 2019
CLE 7
@
MIN 5
Thursday, 8 August 2019
ATL 11
@
MIN 7
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
ATL 12
@
MIN 7
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
ATL 3
@
MIN 5
Monday, 5 August 2019
KC 0
@
MIN 3
Sunday, 4 August 2019
KC 3
@
MIN 11
Saturday, 3 August 2019
KC 9
@
MIN 11
Friday, 2 August 2019
NYY 10
@
MIN 7
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
NYY 14
@
MIN 12
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
NYY 6
@
MIN 8
Monday, 22 July 2019
OAK 6
@
MIN 7
Sunday, 21 July 2019
OAK 5
@
MIN 4
Saturday, 20 July 2019
OAK 5
@
MIN 3
Friday, 19 July 2019
OAK 3
@
MIN 6
Thursday, 18 July 2019
NYM 14
@
MIN 4
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
NYM 3
@
MIN 2
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
TEX 4
@
MIN 1
Sunday, 7 July 2019
TEX 4
@
MIN 7
Saturday, 6 July 2019
TEX 6
@
MIN 15
Friday, 5 July 2019
TB 5
@
MIN 2
Thursday, 27 June 2019
TB 4
@
MIN 6
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
TB 4
@
MIN 9
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
BOS 9
@
MIN 4
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
BOS 3
@
MIN 4
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
BOS 2
@
MIN 0
Monday, 17 June 2019
KC 8
@
MIN 6
Sunday, 16 June 2019
KC 4
@
MIN 5
Saturday, 15 June 2019
KC 0
@
MIN 2
Friday, 14 June 2019
SEA 5
@
MIN 10
Thursday, 13 June 2019
SEA 9
@
MIN 6
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
SEA 5
@
MIN 6
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
MIL 3
@
MIN 5
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
MIL 5
@
MIN 4
Monday, 27 May 2019
CWS 0
@
MIN 7
Sunday, 26 May 2019
CWS 1
@
MIN 8
Saturday, 25 May 2019
CWS 4
@
MIN 11
Friday, 24 May 2019
LAA 7
@
MIN 8
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
LAA 3
@
MIN 4
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
LAA 5
@
MIN 4
Monday, 13 May 2019
DET 5
@
MIN 3
Sunday, 12 May 2019
DET 5
@
MIN 3
Saturday, 11 May 2019
DET 3
@
MIN 8
Saturday, 11 May 2019
DET 0
@
MIN 6
Friday, 10 May 2019
HOU 2
@
MIN 8
Thursday, 2 May 2019
HOU 2
@
MIN 6
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
HOU 11
@
MIN 0
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
HOU 0
@
MIN 1
Monday, 29 April 2019
BAL 1
@
MIN 4
Sunday, 28 April 2019
BAL 2
@
MIN 9
Saturday, 27 April 2019
BAL 1
@
MIN 6
Friday, 26 April 2019
TOR 7
@
MIN 4
Thursday, 18 April 2019
TOR 1
@
MIN 4
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
TOR 6
@
MIN 5
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
TOR 5
@
MIN 3
Monday, 15 April 2019
DET 4
@
MIN 6
Sunday, 14 April 2019
DET 3
@
MIN 4
Saturday, 13 April 2019
CLE 3
@
MIN 9
Sunday, 31 March 2019
CLE 2
@
MIN 1
Saturday, 30 March 2019
CLE 0
@
MIN 2
Thursday, 28 March 2019
Show More Show Less