Turner FieldAtlanta, United States Full Name: Turner Field

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 80

    Number of Games

  • -0.8

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 8.0

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 9.2

    Avg. Total Runs

  • +1.2

    Avg. Total Runs +/-

  • 44-31-5

    Over/Under

  • 38.8%

    Home Win

  • 61.3%

    Away Win

  • 61.3%

    Favourite Win

  • 38.8%

    Underdog Win

  • 15.0%

    Extra Innings %

  • 17.2%

    Highest Scoring Innings : 8th

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

DET 0
@
ATL 1
Sunday, 2 October 2016
DET 3
@
ATL 5
Saturday, 1 October 2016
DET 6
@
ATL 2
Friday, 30 September 2016
PHI 2
@
ATL 5
Thursday, 29 September 2016
PHI 2
@
ATL 12
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
PHI 6
@
ATL 7
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
WSH 2
@
ATL 6
Sunday, 18 September 2016
WSH 3
@
ATL 7
Saturday, 17 September 2016
WSH 7
@
ATL 2
Friday, 16 September 2016
MIA 7
@
ATL 5
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
MIA 7
@
ATL 5
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
MIA 7
@
ATL 12
Monday, 12 September 2016
NYM 10
@
ATL 3
Sunday, 11 September 2016
NYM 3
@
ATL 4
Saturday, 10 September 2016
NYM 6
@
ATL 4
Friday, 9 September 2016
SD 6
@
ATL 9
Thursday, 1 September 2016
SD 1
@
ATL 8
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
SD 3
@
ATL 7
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
WSH 6
@
ATL 7
Sunday, 21 August 2016
WSH 11
@
ATL 9
Saturday, 20 August 2016
WSH 7
@
ATL 6
Friday, 19 August 2016
WSH 8
@
ATL 2
Thursday, 18 August 2016
MIN 10
@
ATL 3
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
MIN 4
@
ATL 2
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
PIT 2
@
ATL 5
Thursday, 4 August 2016
PIT 4
@
ATL 8
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
PIT 5
@
ATL 3
Tuesday, 2 August 2016
PHI 1
@
ATL 2
Sunday, 31 July 2016
PHI 9
@
ATL 5
Saturday, 30 July 2016
PHI 1
@
ATL 2
Friday, 29 July 2016
PHI 7
@
ATL 5
Thursday, 28 July 2016
COL 0
@
ATL 1
Sunday, 17 July 2016
COL 4
@
ATL 3
Saturday, 16 July 2016
COL 11
@
ATL 2
Friday, 15 July 2016
MIA 1
@
ATL 9
Saturday, 2 July 2016
MIA 7
@
ATL 5
Friday, 1 July 2016
MIA 5
@
ATL 8
Thursday, 30 June 2016
CLE 3
@
ATL 0
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
CLE 5
@
ATL 3
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
CLE 8
@
ATL 3
Monday, 27 June 2016
NYM 2
@
ATL 5
Sunday, 26 June 2016
NYM 1
@
ATL 0
Saturday, 25 June 2016
NYM 8
@
ATL 6
Friday, 24 June 2016
NYM 3
@
ATL 4
Thursday, 23 June 2016
CIN 2
@
ATL 7
Thursday, 16 June 2016
CIN 8
@
ATL 9
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
CIN 3
@
ATL 1
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
CIN 9
@
ATL 8
Monday, 13 June 2016
CHC 13
@
ATL 2
Sunday, 12 June 2016
CHC 8
@
ATL 2
Saturday, 11 June 2016
CHC 1
@
ATL 5
Friday, 10 June 2016
SF 6
@
ATL 0
Thursday, 2 June 2016
SF 4
@
ATL 5
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
SF 4
@
ATL 0
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
SF 3
@
ATL 5
Monday, 30 May 2016
MIA 7
@
ATL 3
Sunday, 29 May 2016
MIA 2
@
ATL 7
Saturday, 28 May 2016
MIA 2
@
ATL 4
Friday, 27 May 2016
MIL 6
@
ATL 2
Thursday, 26 May 2016
MIL 3
@
ATL 2
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
MIL 2
@
ATL 1
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
PHI 7
@
ATL 4
Thursday, 12 May 2016
PHI 1
@
ATL 5
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
PHI 3
@
ATL 2
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
ARI 5
@
ATL 3
Sunday, 8 May 2016
ARI 4
@
ATL 2
Saturday, 7 May 2016
ARI 7
@
ATL 2
Friday, 6 May 2016
BOS 11
@
ATL 4
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
BOS 1
@
ATL 0
Monday, 25 April 2016
NYM 3
@
ATL 2
Sunday, 24 April 2016
NYM 8
@
ATL 2
Saturday, 23 April 2016
NYM 6
@
ATL 3
Friday, 22 April 2016
LAD 2
@
ATL 1
Thursday, 21 April 2016
LAD 5
@
ATL 3
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
LAD 1
@
ATL 8
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
STL 12
@
ATL 7
Sunday, 10 April 2016
STL 12
@
ATL 2
Saturday, 9 April 2016
STL 7
@
ATL 4
Friday, 8 April 2016
WSH 3
@
ATL 1
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
WSH 4
@
ATL 3
Monday, 4 April 2016
Show More Show Less