Wrigley FieldChicago, United States Full Name: Wrigley Field

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 81

    Number of Games

  • +1.3

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 9.1

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 9.1

    Avg. Total Runs

  • +0.0

    Avg. Total Runs +/-

  • 34-42-5

    Over/Under

  • 63.0%

    Home Win

  • 37.0%

    Away Win

  • 63.0%

    Favourite Win

  • 37.0%

    Underdog Win

  • 8.6%

    Extra Innings %

  • 13.4%

    Highest Scoring Innings : 1st

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

STL 3
@
CHC 2
Sunday, 22 September 2019
STL 9
@
CHC 8
Saturday, 21 September 2019
STL 2
@
CHC 1
Friday, 20 September 2019
STL 5
@
CHC 4
Thursday, 19 September 2019
CIN 3
@
CHC 2
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
CIN 4
@
CHC 2
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
CIN 2
@
CHC 8
Monday, 16 September 2019
PIT 6
@
CHC 16
Sunday, 15 September 2019
PIT 1
@
CHC 14
Saturday, 14 September 2019
PIT 8
@
CHC 17
Friday, 13 September 2019
SEA 1
@
CHC 6
Tuesday, 3 September 2019
SEA 1
@
CHC 5
Monday, 2 September 2019
MIL 4
@
CHC 0
Sunday, 1 September 2019
MIL 2
@
CHC 0
Saturday, 31 August 2019
MIL 1
@
CHC 7
Friday, 30 August 2019
WSH 7
@
CHC 5
Sunday, 25 August 2019
WSH 7
@
CHC 2
Saturday, 24 August 2019
WSH 9
@
CHC 3
Friday, 23 August 2019
SF 0
@
CHC 1
Thursday, 22 August 2019
SF 11
@
CHC 12
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
SF 3
@
CHC 5
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
OAK 1
@
CHC 10
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
OAK 11
@
CHC 4
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
OAK 5
@
CHC 6
Monday, 5 August 2019
MIL 2
@
CHC 7
Sunday, 4 August 2019
MIL 1
@
CHC 4
Saturday, 3 August 2019
MIL 2
@
CHC 6
Friday, 2 August 2019
SD 5
@
CHC 1
Sunday, 21 July 2019
SD 5
@
CHC 6
Saturday, 20 July 2019
SD 5
@
CHC 6
Friday, 19 July 2019
CIN 2
@
CHC 5
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
CIN 3
@
CHC 4
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
CIN 6
@
CHC 3
Monday, 15 July 2019
PIT 3
@
CHC 8
Sunday, 14 July 2019
PIT 4
@
CHC 10
Saturday, 13 July 2019
PIT 3
@
CHC 4
Friday, 12 July 2019
ATL 7
@
CHC 9
Thursday, 27 June 2019
ATL 5
@
CHC 3
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
ATL 3
@
CHC 2
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
ATL 3
@
CHC 8
Monday, 24 June 2019
NYM 3
@
CHC 5
Sunday, 23 June 2019
NYM 10
@
CHC 2
Saturday, 22 June 2019
NYM 5
@
CHC 4
Friday, 21 June 2019
NYM 4
@
CHC 7
Thursday, 20 June 2019
CWS 3
@
CHC 7
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
CWS 3
@
CHC 1
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
STL 1
@
CHC 5
Sunday, 9 June 2019
STL 4
@
CHC 9
Saturday, 8 June 2019
STL 1
@
CHC 3
Friday, 7 June 2019
COL 3
@
CHC 1
Thursday, 6 June 2019
COL 8
@
CHC 9
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
COL 3
@
CHC 6
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
LAA 1
@
CHC 8
Monday, 3 June 2019
CIN 10
@
CHC 2
Sunday, 26 May 2019
CIN 6
@
CHC 8
Saturday, 25 May 2019
CIN 6
@
CHC 5
Friday, 24 May 2019
PHI 9
@
CHC 7
Thursday, 23 May 2019
PHI 4
@
CHC 8
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
PHI 2
@
CHC 3
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
PHI 5
@
CHC 4
Monday, 20 May 2019
MIL 1
@
CHC 4
Sunday, 12 May 2019
MIL 1
@
CHC 2
Saturday, 11 May 2019
MIL 7
@
CHC 0
Friday, 10 May 2019
MIA 1
@
CHC 4
Thursday, 9 May 2019
MIA 2
@
CHC 3
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
MIA 2
@
CHC 5
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
MIA 6
@
CHC 5
Monday, 6 May 2019
STL 5
@
CHC 13
Sunday, 5 May 2019
STL 5
@
CHC 6
Saturday, 4 May 2019
STL 0
@
CHC 4
Friday, 3 May 2019
LAD 2
@
CHC 1
Thursday, 25 April 2019
LAD 6
@
CHC 7
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
LAD 2
@
CHC 7
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
ARI 1
@
CHC 2
Sunday, 21 April 2019
ARI 6
@
CHC 0
Saturday, 20 April 2019
ARI 1
@
CHC 5
Friday, 19 April 2019
LAA 6
@
CHC 5
Saturday, 13 April 2019
LAA 1
@
CHC 5
Friday, 12 April 2019
PIT 0
@
CHC 2
Thursday, 11 April 2019
PIT 5
@
CHC 2
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
PIT 0
@
CHC 10
Monday, 8 April 2019
Show More Show Less