American Airlines CenterDallas, USA Full Name: American Airlines Center

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 41

    Number of Games

  • +2.3

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 219.6

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 218.3

    Avg. Total Points

  • -1.3

    Avg. Total Points +/-

  • 19-21-1

    O/U Record

  • 58.5%

    Home Win

  • 41.5%

    Away Win

  • 53.7%

    Favourite Win

  • 46.3%

    Underdog Win

  • 2.4%

    Overtime %

  • 34.1%

    Highest Scoring Quarter : 2nd

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

PHO 109
@
DAL 120
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
MEM 122
@
DAL 112
Friday, 5 April 2019
MIN 110
@
DAL 108
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
PHI 102
@
DAL 122
Monday, 1 April 2019
SAC 125
@
DAL 121
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
NOP 129
@
DAL 125
Monday, 18 March 2019
CLE 116
@
DAL 121
Saturday, 16 March 2019
SAS 112
@
DAL 105
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
HOU 94
@
DAL 93
Sunday, 10 March 2019
MEM 111
@
DAL 81
Saturday, 2 March 2019
IND 101
@
DAL 110
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
DEN 114
@
DAL 104
Friday, 22 February 2019
MIA 112
@
DAL 101
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
POR 101
@
DAL 102
Sunday, 10 February 2019
MIL 122
@
DAL 107
Friday, 8 February 2019
CHA 93
@
DAL 99
Wednesday, 6 February 2019
TOR 123
@
DAL 120
Sunday, 27 January 2019
DET 101
@
DAL 106
Friday, 25 January 2019
LAC 98
@
DAL 106
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
SAS 105
@
DAL 101
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
GSW 119
@
DAL 114
Sunday, 13 January 2019
PHO 94
@
DAL 104
Wednesday, 9 January 2019
LAL 107
@
DAL 97
Monday, 7 January 2019
OKC 103
@
DAL 105
Sunday, 30 December 2018
NOP 119
@
DAL 122
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
SAC 120
@
DAL 113
Sunday, 16 December 2018
ATL 107
@
DAL 114
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
ORL 76
@
DAL 101
Monday, 10 December 2018
HOU 104
@
DAL 107
Saturday, 8 December 2018
POR 102
@
DAL 111
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
LAC 110
@
DAL 114
Sunday, 2 December 2018
BOS 104
@
DAL 113
Saturday, 24 November 2018
BKN 113
@
DAL 119
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
GSW 109
@
DAL 112
Saturday, 17 November 2018
UTA 68
@
DAL 118
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
OKC 96
@
DAL 111
Saturday, 10 November 2018
WAS 100
@
DAL 119
Tuesday, 6 November 2018
NYK 118
@
DAL 106
Friday, 2 November 2018
UTA 113
@
DAL 104
Sunday, 28 October 2018
CHI 109
@
DAL 115
Monday, 22 October 2018
MIN 136
@
DAL 140
Saturday, 20 October 2018
Show More Show Less