AT&T CenterSan Antonio, USA Full Name: AT&T Center

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 44

    Number of Games

  • +6.7

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 218.7

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 219.0

    Avg. Total Points

  • +0.4

    Avg. Total Points +/-

  • 21-23-0

    O/U Record

  • 77.3%

    Home Win

  • 22.7%

    Away Win

  • 59.1%

    Favourite Win

  • 40.9%

    Underdog Win

  • 4.5%

    Overtime %

  • 33.7%

    Highest Scoring Quarter : 2nd

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

DEN 103
@
SAS 120
Thursday, 25 April 2019
DEN 117
@
SAS 103
Saturday, 20 April 2019
DEN 108
@
SAS 118
Thursday, 18 April 2019
DAL 94
@
SAS 105
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
ATL 111
@
SAS 117
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
SAC 113
@
SAS 106
Sunday, 31 March 2019
CLE 110
@
SAS 116
Thursday, 28 March 2019
MIA 110
@
SAS 105
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
GSW 105
@
SAS 111
Monday, 18 March 2019
POR 103
@
SAS 108
Saturday, 16 March 2019
NYK 83
@
SAS 109
Friday, 15 March 2019
MIL 114
@
SAS 121
Sunday, 10 March 2019
DEN 103
@
SAS 104
Monday, 4 March 2019
OKC 102
@
SAS 116
Saturday, 2 March 2019
DET 93
@
SAS 105
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
NOP 108
@
SAS 113
Saturday, 2 February 2019
BKN 114
@
SAS 117
Thursday, 31 January 2019
PHO 124
@
SAS 126
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
WAS 119
@
SAS 132
Sunday, 27 January 2019
LAC 103
@
SAS 95
Sunday, 20 January 2019
CHA 108
@
SAS 93
Monday, 14 January 2019
OKC 147
@
SAS 154
Thursday, 10 January 2019
MEM 88
@
SAS 108
Saturday, 5 January 2019
TOR 107
@
SAS 125
Thursday, 3 January 2019
BOS 111
@
SAS 120
Monday, 31 December 2018
DEN 103
@
SAS 111
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
MIN 98
@
SAS 124
Friday, 21 December 2018
PHI 96
@
SAS 123
Monday, 17 December 2018
CHI 98
@
SAS 93
Saturday, 15 December 2018
LAC 87
@
SAS 125
Thursday, 13 December 2018
PHO 86
@
SAS 111
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
UTA 97
@
SAS 110
Sunday, 9 December 2018
LAL 120
@
SAS 133
Friday, 7 December 2018
POR 118
@
SAS 131
Sunday, 2 December 2018
HOU 136
@
SAS 105
Friday, 30 November 2018
MEM 104
@
SAS 103
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
GSW 92
@
SAS 104
Sunday, 18 November 2018
HOU 89
@
SAS 96
Saturday, 10 November 2018
ORL 117
@
SAS 110
Sunday, 4 November 2018
NOP 95
@
SAS 109
Saturday, 3 November 2018
DAL 108
@
SAS 113
Monday, 29 October 2018
LAL 106
@
SAS 110
Saturday, 27 October 2018
IND 116
@
SAS 96
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
MIN 108
@
SAS 112
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Show More Show Less