BMO Harris Bradley CenterMilwaukee, USA Full Name: BMO Harris Bradley Center

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 43

    Number of Games

  • +2.0

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 209.9

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 212.3

    Avg. Total Points

  • +2.4

    Avg. Total Points +/-

  • 25-18-0

    O/U Record

  • 65.1%

    Home Win

  • 34.9%

    Away Win

  • 65.1%

    Favourite Win

  • 34.9%

    Underdog Win

  • 2.3%

    Overtime %

  • 31.4%

    Highest Scoring Quarter : 1st

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

BOS 86
@
MIL 97
Thursday, 26 April 2018
BOS 102
@
MIL 104
Sunday, 22 April 2018
BOS 92
@
MIL 116
Friday, 20 April 2018
ORL 86
@
MIL 102
Monday, 9 April 2018
BKN 119
@
MIL 111
Thursday, 5 April 2018
BOS 102
@
MIL 106
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
SAS 103
@
MIL 106
Sunday, 25 March 2018
LAC 127
@
MIL 120
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
ATL 117
@
MIL 122
Saturday, 17 March 2018
NYK 112
@
MIL 120
Friday, 9 March 2018
HOU 110
@
MIL 99
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
PHI 110
@
MIL 118
Sunday, 4 March 2018
IND 103
@
MIL 96
Friday, 2 March 2018
WAS 107
@
MIL 104
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
NOP 123
@
MIL 121
Sunday, 25 February 2018
DEN 134
@
MIL 123
Thursday, 15 February 2018
ATL 92
@
MIL 97
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
NYK 90
@
MIL 92
Friday, 2 February 2018
PHI 95
@
MIL 107
Monday, 29 January 2018
BKN 91
@
MIL 116
Friday, 26 January 2018
PHO 105
@
MIL 109
Monday, 22 January 2018
MIA 106
@
MIL 101
Wednesday, 17 January 2018
GSW 108
@
MIL 94
Friday, 12 January 2018
ORL 103
@
MIL 110
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
TOR 129
@
MIL 110
Friday, 5 January 2018
IND 101
@
MIL 122
Wednesday, 3 January 2018
MIN 96
@
MIL 102
Thursday, 28 December 2017
CHI 115
@
MIL 106
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
CHA 104
@
MIL 109
Friday, 22 December 2017
CLE 116
@
MIL 119
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
CHI 115
@
MIL 109
Friday, 15 December 2017
UTA 100
@
MIL 117
Saturday, 9 December 2017
DAL 102
@
MIL 109
Friday, 8 December 2017
DET 100
@
MIL 104
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
SAC 104
@
MIL 109
Saturday, 2 December 2017
WAS 99
@
MIL 88
Monday, 20 November 2017
DET 95
@
MIL 99
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
MEM 103
@
MIL 110
Monday, 13 November 2017
LAL 90
@
MIL 98
Saturday, 11 November 2017
OKC 110
@
MIL 91
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
CHA 94
@
MIL 103
Monday, 23 October 2017
POR 110
@
MIL 113
Saturday, 21 October 2017
CLE 116
@
MIL 97
Friday, 20 October 2017
Show More Show Less