Chesapeake Energy ArenaOklahoma City, USA Full Name: Chesapeake Energy Arena

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 43

    Number of Games

  • +4.6

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 223.5

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 223.9

    Avg. Total Points

  • +0.3

    Avg. Total Points +/-

  • 23-20-0

    O/U Record

  • 65.1%

    Home Win

  • 34.9%

    Away Win

  • 58.1%

    Favourite Win

  • 41.9%

    Underdog Win

  • 7.0%

    Overtime %

  • 30.2%

    Highest Scoring Quarter : 1st

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

POR 111
@
OKC 98
Sunday, 21 April 2019
POR 108
@
OKC 120
Friday, 19 April 2019
HOU 111
@
OKC 112
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
DET 110
@
OKC 123
Friday, 5 April 2019
LAL 103
@
OKC 119
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
DAL 106
@
OKC 103
Sunday, 31 March 2019
DEN 115
@
OKC 105
Friday, 29 March 2019
IND 99
@
OKC 107
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
TOR 123
@
OKC 114
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
MIA 116
@
OKC 107
Monday, 18 March 2019
GSW 110
@
OKC 88
Saturday, 16 March 2019
BKN 96
@
OKC 108
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
MEM 95
@
OKC 99
Sunday, 3 March 2019
PHI 108
@
OKC 104
Thursday, 28 February 2019
SAC 119
@
OKC 116
Saturday, 23 February 2019
UTA 147
@
OKC 148
Friday, 22 February 2019
POR 111
@
OKC 120
Monday, 11 February 2019
MEM 95
@
OKC 117
Thursday, 7 February 2019
ORL 122
@
OKC 132
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
MIL 112
@
OKC 118
Sunday, 27 January 2019
NOP 116
@
OKC 122
Thursday, 24 January 2019
POR 114
@
OKC 123
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
LAL 138
@
OKC 128
Thursday, 17 January 2019
SAS 112
@
OKC 122
Saturday, 12 January 2019
MIN 119
@
OKC 117
Tuesday, 8 January 2019
WAS 116
@
OKC 98
Sunday, 6 January 2019
DAL 102
@
OKC 122
Monday, 31 December 2018
MIN 114
@
OKC 112
Sunday, 23 December 2018
CHI 96
@
OKC 121
Monday, 17 December 2018
LAC 104
@
OKC 110
Saturday, 15 December 2018
UTA 113
@
OKC 122
Monday, 10 December 2018
ATL 109
@
OKC 124
Friday, 30 November 2018
CLE 83
@
OKC 100
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
DEN 105
@
OKC 98
Saturday, 24 November 2018
CHA 104
@
OKC 109
Friday, 23 November 2018
NYK 103
@
OKC 128
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
PHO 101
@
OKC 118
Monday, 12 November 2018
HOU 80
@
OKC 98
Thursday, 8 November 2018
NOP 116
@
OKC 122
Monday, 5 November 2018
LAC 110
@
OKC 128
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
PHO 110
@
OKC 117
Sunday, 28 October 2018
BOS 101
@
OKC 95
Thursday, 25 October 2018
SAC 131
@
OKC 120
Sunday, 21 October 2018
Show More Show Less