Fiserv ForumMilwaukee, USA Full Name: Fiserv Forum

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 49

    Number of Games

  • +12.2

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 224.9

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 225.2

    Avg. Total Points

  • +0.2

    Avg. Total Points +/-

  • 24-24-1

    O/U Record

  • 79.6%

    Home Win

  • 20.4%

    Away Win

  • 79.6%

    Favourite Win

  • 20.4%

    Underdog Win

  • 0.0%

    Overtime %

  • 32.7%

    Highest Scoring Quarter : 2nd

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

TOR 105
@
MIL 99
Thursday, 23 May 2019
TOR 103
@
MIL 125
Friday, 17 May 2019
TOR 100
@
MIL 108
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
BOS 91
@
MIL 116
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
BOS 102
@
MIL 123
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
BOS 112
@
MIL 90
Sunday, 28 April 2019
DET 99
@
MIL 120
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
DET 86
@
MIL 121
Sunday, 14 April 2019
OKC 127
@
MIL 116
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
ATL 107
@
MIL 115
Sunday, 7 April 2019
BKN 133
@
MIL 128
Saturday, 6 April 2019
LAC 118
@
MIL 128
Thursday, 28 March 2019
HOU 94
@
MIL 108
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
CLE 105
@
MIL 127
Sunday, 24 March 2019
MIA 87
@
MIL 116
Friday, 22 March 2019
LAL 101
@
MIL 115
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
PHI 130
@
MIL 125
Sunday, 17 March 2019
CHA 114
@
MIL 131
Saturday, 9 March 2019
IND 98
@
MIL 117
Thursday, 7 March 2019
MIN 128
@
MIL 140
Saturday, 23 February 2019
BOS 97
@
MIL 98
Thursday, 21 February 2019
ORL 103
@
MIL 83
Saturday, 9 February 2019
WAS 129
@
MIL 148
Wednesday, 6 February 2019
CHA 99
@
MIL 108
Friday, 25 January 2019
DAL 106
@
MIL 116
Monday, 21 January 2019
MIA 86
@
MIL 124
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
UTA 102
@
MIL 114
Monday, 7 January 2019
TOR 123
@
MIL 116
Saturday, 5 January 2019
ATL 112
@
MIL 144
Friday, 4 January 2019
DET 98
@
MIL 121
Tuesday, 1 January 2019
BKN 115
@
MIL 129
Saturday, 29 December 2018
NYK 96
@
MIL 112
Thursday, 27 December 2018
NOP 115
@
MIL 123
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
CLE 92
@
MIL 108
Monday, 10 December 2018
GSW 105
@
MIL 95
Friday, 7 December 2018
DET 92
@
MIL 115
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
CHI 113
@
MIL 116
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
SAS 129
@
MIL 135
Saturday, 24 November 2018
PHO 116
@
MIL 114
Friday, 23 November 2018
POR 100
@
MIL 143
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
DEN 98
@
MIL 104
Monday, 19 November 2018
CHI 104
@
MIL 123
Friday, 16 November 2018
MEM 116
@
MIL 113
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
SAC 109
@
MIL 144
Sunday, 4 November 2018
TOR 109
@
MIL 124
Monday, 29 October 2018
ORL 91
@
MIL 113
Saturday, 27 October 2018
PHI 108
@
MIL 123
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
NYK 113
@
MIL 124
Monday, 22 October 2018
IND 101
@
MIL 118
Friday, 19 October 2018
Show More Show Less