Moda CenterPortland, USA Full Name: Moda Center

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 49

    Number of Games

  • +7.5

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 220.8

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 228.0

    Avg. Total Points

  • +7.2

    Avg. Total Points +/-

  • 28-20-1

    O/U Record

  • 75.5%

    Home Win

  • 24.5%

    Away Win

  • 71.4%

    Favourite Win

  • 28.6%

    Underdog Win

  • 12.2%

    Overtime %

  • 40.5%

    Highest Scoring Quarter : 1st

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

GSW 119
@
POR 117
Monday, 20 May 2019
GSW 110
@
POR 99
Saturday, 18 May 2019
DEN 108
@
POR 119
Thursday, 9 May 2019
DEN 116
@
POR 112
Sunday, 5 May 2019
DEN 137
@
POR 140
Friday, 3 May 2019
OKC 115
@
POR 118
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
OKC 94
@
POR 114
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
OKC 99
@
POR 104
Sunday, 14 April 2019
SAC 131
@
POR 136
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
DEN 108
@
POR 115
Sunday, 7 April 2019
MEM 89
@
POR 116
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
BKN 144
@
POR 148
Monday, 25 March 2019
DET 112
@
POR 117
Saturday, 23 March 2019
DAL 118
@
POR 126
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
IND 98
@
POR 106
Monday, 18 March 2019
PHO 120
@
POR 127
Saturday, 9 March 2019
OKC 129
@
POR 121
Thursday, 7 March 2019
GSW 107
@
POR 129
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
SAS 118
@
POR 127
Thursday, 7 February 2019
MIA 118
@
POR 108
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
UTA 105
@
POR 132
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
ATL 111
@
POR 120
Saturday, 26 January 2019
NOP 112
@
POR 128
Friday, 18 January 2019
CLE 112
@
POR 129
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
CHA 96
@
POR 127
Friday, 11 January 2019
CHI 112
@
POR 124
Wednesday, 9 January 2019
NYK 101
@
POR 111
Monday, 7 January 2019
HOU 101
@
POR 110
Saturday, 5 January 2019
OKC 111
@
POR 109
Friday, 4 January 2019
PHI 95
@
POR 129
Sunday, 30 December 2018
GSW 115
@
POR 105
Saturday, 29 December 2018
DAL 118
@
POR 121
Sunday, 23 December 2018
UTA 120
@
POR 90
Friday, 21 December 2018
MEM 92
@
POR 99
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
TOR 122
@
POR 128
Friday, 14 December 2018
MIN 105
@
POR 113
Saturday, 8 December 2018
PHO 86
@
POR 108
Thursday, 6 December 2018
DEN 113
@
POR 112
Friday, 30 November 2018
ORL 112
@
POR 115
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
LAC 104
@
POR 100
Sunday, 25 November 2018
BOS 94
@
POR 100
Sunday, 11 November 2018
LAC 105
@
POR 116
Thursday, 8 November 2018
MIL 103
@
POR 118
Tuesday, 6 November 2018
MIN 81
@
POR 111
Sunday, 4 November 2018
LAL 114
@
POR 110
Saturday, 3 November 2018
NOP 119
@
POR 132
Thursday, 1 November 2018
WAS 125
@
POR 124
Monday, 22 October 2018
SAS 108
@
POR 121
Saturday, 20 October 2018
LAL 119
@
POR 128
Thursday, 18 October 2018
Show More Show Less