Oracle ArenaOakland, USA Full Name: Oracle Arena

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 52

    Number of Games

  • +5.5

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 227.2

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 228.4

    Avg. Total Points

  • +1.2

    Avg. Total Points +/-

  • 22-30-0

    O/U Record

  • 69.2%

    Home Win

  • 30.8%

    Away Win

  • 71.2%

    Favourite Win

  • 28.8%

    Underdog Win

  • 3.8%

    Overtime %

  • 34.3%

    Highest Scoring Quarter : 3rd

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

TOR 114
@
GSW 110
Thursday, 13 June 2019
TOR 105
@
GSW 92
Friday, 7 June 2019
TOR 123
@
GSW 109
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
POR 111
@
GSW 114
Thursday, 16 May 2019
POR 94
@
GSW 116
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
HOU 99
@
GSW 104
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
HOU 109
@
GSW 115
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
HOU 100
@
GSW 104
Sunday, 28 April 2019
LAC 129
@
GSW 121
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
LAC 135
@
GSW 131
Monday, 15 April 2019
LAC 104
@
GSW 121
Saturday, 13 April 2019
LAC 104
@
GSW 131
Sunday, 7 April 2019
CLE 114
@
GSW 120
Friday, 5 April 2019
DEN 102
@
GSW 116
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
CHA 90
@
GSW 137
Sunday, 31 March 2019
DET 114
@
GSW 121
Sunday, 24 March 2019
DAL 126
@
GSW 91
Saturday, 23 March 2019
IND 89
@
GSW 112
Thursday, 21 March 2019
PHO 115
@
GSW 111
Sunday, 10 March 2019
DEN 105
@
GSW 122
Friday, 8 March 2019
BOS 128
@
GSW 95
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
HOU 118
@
GSW 112
Saturday, 23 February 2019
SAC 123
@
GSW 125
Thursday, 21 February 2019
UTA 108
@
GSW 115
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
MIA 118
@
GSW 120
Sunday, 10 February 2019
SAS 102
@
GSW 141
Wednesday, 6 February 2019
LAL 101
@
GSW 115
Saturday, 2 February 2019
PHI 113
@
GSW 104
Thursday, 31 January 2019
NOP 140
@
GSW 147
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
CHI 109
@
GSW 146
Friday, 11 January 2019
NYK 95
@
GSW 122
Tuesday, 8 January 2019
HOU 135
@
GSW 134
Thursday, 3 January 2019
POR 110
@
GSW 109
Thursday, 27 December 2018
LAL 127
@
GSW 101
Tuesday, 25 December 2018
LAC 127
@
GSW 129
Sunday, 23 December 2018
DAL 116
@
GSW 120
Saturday, 22 December 2018
MEM 93
@
GSW 110
Monday, 17 December 2018
TOR 113
@
GSW 93
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
MIN 108
@
GSW 116
Monday, 10 December 2018
ORL 110
@
GSW 116
Monday, 26 November 2018
SAC 116
@
GSW 117
Saturday, 24 November 2018
POR 97
@
GSW 125
Friday, 23 November 2018
OKC 123
@
GSW 95
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
ATL 103
@
GSW 110
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
BKN 100
@
GSW 116
Saturday, 10 November 2018
MIL 134
@
GSW 111
Thursday, 8 November 2018
MEM 101
@
GSW 117
Monday, 5 November 2018
MIN 99
@
GSW 116
Friday, 2 November 2018
NOP 121
@
GSW 131
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
WAS 122
@
GSW 144
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
PHO 103
@
GSW 123
Monday, 22 October 2018
OKC 100
@
GSW 108
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Show More Show Less