Scotiabank ArenaToronto, Canada Full Name: Scotiabank Arena

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 54

    Number of Games

  • +8.0

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 220.0

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 218.9

    Avg. Total Points

  • -1.1

    Avg. Total Points +/-

  • 28-26-0

    O/U Record

  • 75.9%

    Home Win

  • 24.1%

    Away Win

  • 74.1%

    Favourite Win

  • 25.9%

    Underdog Win

  • 5.6%

    Overtime %

  • 33.3%

    Highest Scoring Quarter : 3rd

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

GSW 106
@
TOR 105
Monday, 10 June 2019
GSW 109
@
TOR 104
Sunday, 2 June 2019
GSW 109
@
TOR 118
Thursday, 30 May 2019
MIL 94
@
TOR 100
Saturday, 25 May 2019
MIL 102
@
TOR 120
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
MIL 112
@
TOR 118
Sunday, 19 May 2019
PHI 90
@
TOR 92
Sunday, 12 May 2019
PHI 89
@
TOR 125
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
PHI 94
@
TOR 89
Monday, 29 April 2019
PHI 95
@
TOR 108
Saturday, 27 April 2019
ORL 96
@
TOR 115
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
ORL 82
@
TOR 111
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
ORL 104
@
TOR 101
Saturday, 13 April 2019
MIA 109
@
TOR 117
Sunday, 7 April 2019
ORL 109
@
TOR 121
Monday, 1 April 2019
CHI 103
@
TOR 112
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
CHA 115
@
TOR 114
Sunday, 24 March 2019
OKC 116
@
TOR 109
Friday, 22 March 2019
NYK 92
@
TOR 128
Monday, 18 March 2019
LAL 98
@
TOR 111
Thursday, 14 March 2019
HOU 107
@
TOR 95
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
POR 117
@
TOR 119
Friday, 1 March 2019
BOS 95
@
TOR 118
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
ORL 113
@
TOR 98
Sunday, 24 February 2019
SAS 117
@
TOR 120
Friday, 22 February 2019
WAS 120
@
TOR 129
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
BKN 125
@
TOR 127
Monday, 11 February 2019
LAC 103
@
TOR 121
Sunday, 3 February 2019
MIL 105
@
TOR 92
Thursday, 31 January 2019
SAC 105
@
TOR 120
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
MEM 90
@
TOR 119
Saturday, 19 January 2019
PHO 109
@
TOR 111
Thursday, 17 January 2019
BKN 105
@
TOR 122
Friday, 11 January 2019
ATL 101
@
TOR 104
Tuesday, 8 January 2019
IND 105
@
TOR 121
Sunday, 6 January 2019
UTA 116
@
TOR 122
Tuesday, 1 January 2019
CHI 89
@
TOR 95
Sunday, 30 December 2018
CLE 110
@
TOR 126
Friday, 21 December 2018
IND 96
@
TOR 99
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
MIL 104
@
TOR 99
Sunday, 9 December 2018
PHI 102
@
TOR 113
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
DEN 106
@
TOR 103
Monday, 3 December 2018
GSW 128
@
TOR 131
Thursday, 29 November 2018
MIA 115
@
TOR 125
Sunday, 25 November 2018
WAS 107
@
TOR 125
Friday, 23 November 2018
DET 106
@
TOR 104
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
NOP 126
@
TOR 110
Monday, 12 November 2018
NYK 112
@
TOR 128
Saturday, 10 November 2018
PHI 112
@
TOR 129
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
DAL 107
@
TOR 116
Friday, 26 October 2018
MIN 105
@
TOR 112
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
CHA 106
@
TOR 127
Monday, 22 October 2018
BOS 101
@
TOR 113
Friday, 19 October 2018
CLE 104
@
TOR 116
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Show More Show Less