The Palace of Auburn HillsAuburn Hills, USA Full Name: The Palace of Auburn Hills

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 41

    Number of Games

  • +4.0

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 204.6

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 201.9

    Avg. Total Points

  • -2.7

    Avg. Total Points +/-

  • 15-26-0

    O/U Record

  • 58.5%

    Home Win

  • 41.5%

    Away Win

  • 65.9%

    Favourite Win

  • 34.1%

    Underdog Win

  • 4.9%

    Overtime %

  • 32.9%

    Highest Scoring Quarter : 2nd

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

WAS 105
@
DET 101
Monday, 10 April 2017
TOR 105
@
DET 102
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
BKN 89
@
DET 90
Thursday, 30 March 2017
MIA 97
@
DET 96
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
PHO 95
@
DET 112
Sunday, 19 March 2017
TOR 87
@
DET 75
Friday, 17 March 2017
UTA 97
@
DET 83
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
NYK 92
@
DET 112
Saturday, 11 March 2017
CLE 101
@
DET 106
Thursday, 9 March 2017
CHI 95
@
DET 109
Monday, 6 March 2017
POR 113
@
DET 120
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
BOS 104
@
DET 98
Sunday, 26 February 2017
CHA 108
@
DET 114
Thursday, 23 February 2017
DAL 91
@
DET 98
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
SAS 103
@
DET 92
Friday, 10 February 2017
LAL 102
@
DET 121
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
PHI 96
@
DET 113
Monday, 6 February 2017
MIN 108
@
DET 116
Friday, 3 February 2017
NOP 98
@
DET 118
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
SAC 109
@
DET 104
Monday, 23 January 2017
WAS 112
@
DET 113
Saturday, 21 January 2017
ATL 95
@
DET 118
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
CHA 114
@
DET 115
Thursday, 5 January 2017
IND 121
@
DET 116
Tuesday, 3 January 2017
MIL 119
@
DET 94
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
CLE 90
@
DET 106
Monday, 26 December 2016
GSW 119
@
DET 113
Friday, 23 December 2016
MEM 98
@
DET 86
Wednesday, 21 December 2016
IND 105
@
DET 90
Saturday, 17 December 2016
PHI 97
@
DET 79
Sunday, 11 December 2016
CHI 91
@
DET 102
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
ORL 98
@
DET 92
Sunday, 4 December 2016
LAC 97
@
DET 108
Friday, 25 November 2016
MIA 84
@
DET 107
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
HOU 99
@
DET 96
Monday, 21 November 2016
BOS 94
@
DET 92
Saturday, 19 November 2016
OKC 88
@
DET 104
Monday, 14 November 2016
DEN 86
@
DET 103
Saturday, 5 November 2016
NYK 89
@
DET 102
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
MIL 83
@
DET 98
Sunday, 30 October 2016
ORL 82
@
DET 108
Friday, 28 October 2016
Show More Show Less