United CenterChicago, USA Full Name: United Center

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 41

    Number of Games

  • -9.8

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 217.7

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 217.0

    Avg. Total Points

  • -0.7

    Avg. Total Points +/-

  • 16-23-2

    O/U Record

  • 22.0%

    Home Win

  • 78.0%

    Away Win

  • 73.2%

    Favourite Win

  • 26.8%

    Underdog Win

  • 7.3%

    Overtime %

  • 34.1%

    Highest Scoring Quarter : 1st

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

NYK 96
@
CHI 86
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
PHI 116
@
CHI 96
Saturday, 6 April 2019
TOR 124
@
CHI 101
Saturday, 30 March 2019
POR 118
@
CHI 98
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
UTA 114
@
CHI 83
Saturday, 23 March 2019
WAS 120
@
CHI 126
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
LAL 123
@
CHI 107
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
DET 112
@
CHI 104
Friday, 8 March 2019
PHI 107
@
CHI 108
Wednesday, 6 March 2019
ATL 123
@
CHI 118
Sunday, 3 March 2019
MIL 117
@
CHI 106
Monday, 25 February 2019
BOS 116
@
CHI 126
Saturday, 23 February 2019
MEM 110
@
CHI 122
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
MIL 112
@
CHI 99
Monday, 11 February 2019
WAS 134
@
CHI 125
Saturday, 9 February 2019
NOP 125
@
CHI 120
Wednesday, 6 February 2019
CLE 104
@
CHI 101
Sunday, 27 January 2019
LAC 106
@
CHI 101
Friday, 25 January 2019
ATL 121
@
CHI 101
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
MIA 117
@
CHI 103
Saturday, 19 January 2019
BKN 117
@
CHI 100
Sunday, 6 January 2019
IND 119
@
CHI 116
Friday, 4 January 2019
ORL 112
@
CHI 84
Wednesday, 2 January 2019
MIN 119
@
CHI 94
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
ORL 80
@
CHI 90
Friday, 21 December 2018
BKN 96
@
CHI 93
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
SAC 108
@
CHI 89
Monday, 10 December 2018
BOS 133
@
CHI 77
Saturday, 8 December 2018
OKC 112
@
CHI 114
Friday, 7 December 2018
SAS 108
@
CHI 107
Monday, 26 November 2018
MIA 103
@
CHI 96
Friday, 23 November 2018
PHO 116
@
CHI 124
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
TOR 122
@
CHI 83
Saturday, 17 November 2018
DAL 103
@
CHI 98
Monday, 12 November 2018
CLE 98
@
CHI 99
Saturday, 10 November 2018
HOU 96
@
CHI 88
Saturday, 3 November 2018
IND 107
@
CHI 105
Friday, 2 November 2018
DEN 108
@
CHI 107
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
GSW 149
@
CHI 124
Monday, 29 October 2018
CHA 110
@
CHI 112
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
DET 118
@
CHI 116
Saturday, 20 October 2018
Show More Show Less