Vivint Smart Home ArenaSalt Lake City, USA Full Name: Vivint Smart Home Arena

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 43

    Number of Games

  • +7.8

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 217.0

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 216.7

    Avg. Total Points

  • -0.3

    Avg. Total Points +/-

  • 19-24-0

    O/U Record

  • 69.8%

    Home Win

  • 30.2%

    Away Win

  • 67.4%

    Favourite Win

  • 32.6%

    Underdog Win

  • 0.0%

    Overtime %

  • 35.7%

    Highest Scoring Quarter : 4th

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

HOU 91
@
UTA 107
Monday, 22 April 2019
HOU 104
@
UTA 101
Saturday, 20 April 2019
DEN 108
@
UTA 118
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
SAC 98
@
UTA 119
Friday, 5 April 2019
CHA 102
@
UTA 111
Monday, 1 April 2019
WAS 124
@
UTA 128
Friday, 29 March 2019
LAL 100
@
UTA 115
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
PHO 92
@
UTA 125
Monday, 25 March 2019
BKN 98
@
UTA 114
Saturday, 16 March 2019
MIN 100
@
UTA 120
Thursday, 14 March 2019
OKC 98
@
UTA 89
Monday, 11 March 2019
NOP 115
@
UTA 112
Monday, 4 March 2019
MIL 111
@
UTA 115
Saturday, 2 March 2019
LAC 105
@
UTA 111
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
DAL 109
@
UTA 125
Saturday, 23 February 2019
SAS 105
@
UTA 125
Saturday, 9 February 2019
PHO 88
@
UTA 116
Wednesday, 6 February 2019
HOU 125
@
UTA 98
Saturday, 2 February 2019
ATL 112
@
UTA 128
Friday, 1 February 2019
MIN 102
@
UTA 106
Friday, 25 January 2019
DEN 108
@
UTA 114
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
POR 109
@
UTA 104
Monday, 21 January 2019
CLE 99
@
UTA 115
Friday, 18 January 2019
DET 94
@
UTA 100
Monday, 14 January 2019
CHI 102
@
UTA 110
Saturday, 12 January 2019
LAL 95
@
UTA 113
Friday, 11 January 2019
ORL 93
@
UTA 106
Wednesday, 9 January 2019
NYK 97
@
UTA 129
Saturday, 29 December 2018
PHI 114
@
UTA 97
Thursday, 27 December 2018
POR 96
@
UTA 117
Tuesday, 25 December 2018
OKC 107
@
UTA 106
Saturday, 22 December 2018
GSW 103
@
UTA 108
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
MIA 84
@
UTA 111
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
HOU 91
@
UTA 118
Thursday, 6 December 2018
SAS 105
@
UTA 139
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
IND 121
@
UTA 88
Monday, 26 November 2018
SAC 119
@
UTA 110
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
BOS 115
@
UTA 123
Friday, 9 November 2018
DAL 102
@
UTA 117
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
TOR 124
@
UTA 111
Monday, 5 November 2018
MEM 110
@
UTA 100
Friday, 2 November 2018
MEM 92
@
UTA 84
Monday, 22 October 2018
GSW 124
@
UTA 123
Friday, 19 October 2018
Show More Show Less