Bell CentreMontreal, Canada Full Name: Bell Centre

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 41

    Number of Games

  • +0.6

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 5.3

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 6.0

    Avg. Total Goals

  • +0.7

    Avg. Total Goals +/-

  • 17-23-1

    O/U Record

  • 61.0%

    Home Win

  • 39.0%

    Away Win

  • 58.5%

    Favourite Win

  • 41.5%

    Underdog Win

  • 17.1%

    Shutout %

  • 17.1%

    Overtime %

  • 24.4%

    Home Wire-to-wire %

  • 82.9%

    BTTS %

Recent Results

Recent Results

TOR 5
@
MTL 6
Saturday, 6 April 2019
TB 2
@
MTL 4
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
FLA 1
@
MTL 6
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
BUF 4
@
MTL 7
Saturday, 23 March 2019
NYI 0
@
MTL 4
Thursday, 21 March 2019
CHI 2
@
MTL 0
Saturday, 16 March 2019
DET 1
@
MTL 3
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
PIT 5
@
MTL 1
Saturday, 2 March 2019
PHI 1
@
MTL 5
Thursday, 21 February 2019
CBJ 2
@
MTL 3
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
TOR 4
@
MTL 3
Saturday, 9 February 2019
WIN 2
@
MTL 5
Thursday, 7 February 2019
ANA 1
@
MTL 4
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
EDM 3
@
MTL 4
Sunday, 3 February 2019
NJ 3
@
MTL 2
Saturday, 2 February 2019
ARI 1
@
MTL 2
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
PHI 5
@
MTL 2
Saturday, 19 January 2019
FLA 1
@
MTL 5
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
COL 0
@
MTL 3
Saturday, 12 January 2019
MIN 1
@
MTL 0
Monday, 7 January 2019
NAS 4
@
MTL 1
Saturday, 5 January 2019
VAN 0
@
MTL 2
Thursday, 3 January 2019
BOS 4
@
MTL 0
Monday, 17 December 2018
OTT 2
@
MTL 5
Saturday, 15 December 2018
CAR 4
@
MTL 6
Thursday, 13 December 2018
OTT 2
@
MTL 5
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
SAN 3
@
MTL 1
Sunday, 2 December 2018
NYR 2
@
MTL 5
Saturday, 1 December 2018
CAR 2
@
MTL 1
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
BOS 3
@
MTL 2
Saturday, 24 November 2018
WAS 5
@
MTL 4
Monday, 19 November 2018
VGK 4
@
MTL 5
Saturday, 10 November 2018
BUF 6
@
MTL 5
Thursday, 8 November 2018
TB 4
@
MTL 1
Saturday, 3 November 2018
WAS 4
@
MTL 6
Thursday, 1 November 2018
DAL 4
@
MTL 1
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
CAL 2
@
MTL 3
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
STL 2
@
MTL 3
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
DET 3
@
MTL 7
Monday, 15 October 2018
PIT 3
@
MTL 4
Saturday, 13 October 2018
LA 3
@
MTL 0
Thursday, 11 October 2018
Show More Show Less