Gila River ArenaGlendale, USA Full Name: Gila River Arena

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 41

    Number of Games

  • +0.2

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 5.3

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 5.2

    Avg. Total Goals

  • -0.2

    Avg. Total Goals +/-

  • 16-23-2

    O/U Record

  • 48.8%

    Home Win

  • 51.2%

    Away Win

  • 51.2%

    Favourite Win

  • 48.8%

    Underdog Win

  • 19.5%

    Shutout %

  • 14.6%

    Overtime %

  • 34.1%

    Home Wire-to-wire %

  • 80.5%

    BTTS %

Recent Results

Recent Results

WIN 4
@
ARI 2
Saturday, 6 April 2019
LA 3
@
ARI 1
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
MIN 0
@
ARI 4
Sunday, 31 March 2019
CHI 0
@
ARI 1
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
EDM 3
@
ARI 2
Saturday, 16 March 2019
ANA 1
@
ARI 6
Thursday, 14 March 2019
LA 2
@
ARI 4
Saturday, 9 March 2019
CAL 0
@
ARI 2
Thursday, 7 March 2019
ANA 3
@
ARI 1
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
DET 1
@
ARI 3
Saturday, 2 March 2019
VAN 2
@
ARI 5
Thursday, 28 February 2019
FLA 3
@
ARI 4
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
WIN 1
@
ARI 4
Sunday, 24 February 2019
TOR 0
@
ARI 2
Saturday, 16 February 2019
STL 4
@
ARI 0
Thursday, 14 February 2019
DAL 2
@
ARI 3
Saturday, 9 February 2019
CBJ 4
@
ARI 2
Thursday, 7 February 2019
PIT 3
@
ARI 2
Friday, 18 January 2019
SAN 3
@
ARI 6
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
NYR 0
@
ARI 5
Sunday, 6 January 2019
NJ 3
@
ARI 2
Friday, 4 January 2019
EDM 3
@
ARI 1
Wednesday, 2 January 2019
VGK 5
@
ARI 1
Sunday, 30 December 2018
COL 4
@
ARI 6
Saturday, 22 December 2018
MTL 2
@
ARI 1
Thursday, 20 December 2018
NYI 3
@
ARI 1
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
SAN 5
@
ARI 3
Saturday, 8 December 2018
WAS 4
@
ARI 2
Thursday, 6 December 2018
STL 1
@
ARI 6
Saturday, 1 December 2018
CAL 6
@
ARI 1
Sunday, 25 November 2018
COL 5
@
ARI 1
Friday, 23 November 2018
VGK 3
@
ARI 2
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
BOS 2
@
ARI 1
Saturday, 17 November 2018
NAS 1
@
ARI 2
Thursday, 15 November 2018
PHI 5
@
ARI 2
Monday, 5 November 2018
CAR 3
@
ARI 4
Friday, 2 November 2018
OTT 1
@
ARI 5
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
TB 1
@
ARI 7
Saturday, 27 October 2018
VAN 1
@
ARI 4
Thursday, 25 October 2018
BUF 3
@
ARI 0
Saturday, 13 October 2018
ANA 1
@
ARI 0
Saturday, 6 October 2018
Show More Show Less