Joe Louis ArenaDetroit, USA Full Name: Joe Louis Arena

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 41

    Number of Games

  • -0.1

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 4.3

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 5.2

    Avg. Total Goals

  • +1.0

    Avg. Total Goals +/-

  • 16-18-7

    O/U Record

  • 41.5%

    Home Win

  • 58.5%

    Away Win

  • 48.8%

    Favourite Win

  • 51.2%

    Underdog Win

  • 17.1%

    Shutout %

  • 26.8%

    Overtime %

  • 12.2%

    Home Wire-to-wire %

  • 82.9%

    BTTS %

Recent Results

Recent Results

NJ 1
@
DET 4
Sunday, 9 April 2017
MTL 3
@
DET 2
Saturday, 8 April 2017
OTT 4
@
DET 5
Monday, 3 April 2017
TOR 5
@
DET 4
Saturday, 1 April 2017
MIN 2
@
DET 3
Sunday, 26 March 2017
TB 2
@
DET 1
Friday, 24 March 2017
BUF 2
@
DET 1
Monday, 20 March 2017
COL 1
@
DET 5
Saturday, 18 March 2017
NYR 4
@
DET 1
Sunday, 12 March 2017
CHI 2
@
DET 4
Friday, 10 March 2017
NYI 3
@
DET 1
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
WAS 2
@
DET 3
Saturday, 18 February 2017
STL 2
@
DET 0
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
CBJ 3
@
DET 2
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
NYI 4
@
DET 5
Friday, 3 February 2017
NJ 4
@
DET 3
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
TOR 4
@
DET 0
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
NYR 1
@
DET 0
Sunday, 22 January 2017
BOS 5
@
DET 6
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
MTL 0
@
DET 1
Monday, 16 January 2017
PIT 3
@
DET 6
Saturday, 14 January 2017
BUF 4
@
DET 3
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
ANA 4
@
DET 6
Saturday, 17 December 2016
LA 4
@
DET 1
Thursday, 15 December 2016
ARI 4
@
DET 1
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
PHI 1
@
DET 0
Sunday, 11 December 2016
CBJ 4
@
DET 1
Friday, 9 December 2016
FLA 2
@
DET 1
Thursday, 1 December 2016
DAL 1
@
DET 3
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
MTL 2
@
DET 1
Saturday, 26 November 2016
CAL 3
@
DET 2
Sunday, 20 November 2016
TB 4
@
DET 3
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
VAN 1
@
DET 3
Thursday, 10 November 2016
EDM 2
@
DET 1
Sunday, 6 November 2016
WIN 5
@
DET 3
Friday, 4 November 2016
FLA 5
@
DET 2
Sunday, 30 October 2016
BOS 1
@
DET 0
Saturday, 29 October 2016
CAR 2
@
DET 4
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
SAN 0
@
DET 3
Saturday, 22 October 2016
NAS 3
@
DET 5
Friday, 21 October 2016
OTT 1
@
DET 5
Monday, 17 October 2016
Show More Show Less