Little Caesars ArenaDetroit, USA Full Name: Little Caesars Arena

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 41

    Number of Games

  • -0.3

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 5.3

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 6.0

    Avg. Total Goals

  • +0.7

    Avg. Total Goals +/-

  • 17-22-2

    O/U Record

  • 41.5%

    Home Win

  • 58.5%

    Away Win

  • 61.0%

    Favourite Win

  • 39.0%

    Underdog Win

  • 4.9%

    Shutout %

  • 26.8%

    Overtime %

  • 9.8%

    Home Wire-to-wire %

  • 95.1%

    BTTS %

Recent Results

Recent Results

BUF 7
@
DET 1
Saturday, 6 April 2019
PIT 1
@
DET 4
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
BOS 3
@
DET 6
Sunday, 31 March 2019
NJ 0
@
DET 4
Friday, 29 March 2019
NYI 1
@
DET 2
Saturday, 16 March 2019
TB 5
@
DET 4
Thursday, 14 March 2019
NYR 2
@
DET 3
Thursday, 7 March 2019
MTL 8
@
DET 1
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
SAN 5
@
DET 3
Sunday, 24 February 2019
MIN 3
@
DET 2
Friday, 22 February 2019
CHI 5
@
DET 4
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
PHI 3
@
DET 1
Sunday, 17 February 2019
OTT 2
@
DET 3
Thursday, 14 February 2019
VGK 4
@
DET 3
Thursday, 7 February 2019
TOR 2
@
DET 3
Friday, 1 February 2019
ANA 1
@
DET 3
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
MTL 3
@
DET 2
Tuesday, 8 January 2019
WAS 3
@
DET 2
Sunday, 6 January 2019
NAS 3
@
DET 4
Friday, 4 January 2019
CAL 5
@
DET 3
Wednesday, 2 January 2019
FLA 4
@
DET 3
Monday, 31 December 2018
FLA 2
@
DET 1
Saturday, 22 December 2018
OTT 4
@
DET 2
Friday, 14 December 2018
LA 1
@
DET 3
Monday, 10 December 2018
NYI 3
@
DET 2
Saturday, 8 December 2018
TB 6
@
DET 5
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
COL 2
@
DET 0
Sunday, 2 December 2018
STL 3
@
DET 4
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
CBJ 7
@
DET 5
Monday, 26 November 2018
BUF 3
@
DET 2
Saturday, 24 November 2018
BOS 2
@
DET 3
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
ARI 1
@
DET 6
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
NYR 2
@
DET 3
Friday, 9 November 2018
VAN 2
@
DET 3
Tuesday, 6 November 2018
EDM 4
@
DET 3
Saturday, 3 November 2018
NJ 3
@
DET 4
Thursday, 1 November 2018
DAL 2
@
DET 4
Sunday, 28 October 2018
WIN 2
@
DET 1
Friday, 26 October 2018
CAR 3
@
DET 1
Monday, 22 October 2018
TOR 5
@
DET 3
Thursday, 11 October 2018
CBJ 3
@
DET 2
Thursday, 4 October 2018
Show More Show Less