Nationwide ArenaColumbus, USA Full Name: Nationwide Arena

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 46

    Number of Games

  • +0.2

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 5.5

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 6.2

    Avg. Total Goals

  • +0.7

    Avg. Total Goals +/-

  • 18-25-3

    O/U Record

  • 54.3%

    Home Win

  • 45.7%

    Away Win

  • 47.8%

    Favourite Win

  • 52.2%

    Underdog Win

  • 19.6%

    Shutout %

  • 10.9%

    Overtime %

  • 26.1%

    Home Wire-to-wire %

  • 80.4%

    BTTS %

Recent Results

Recent Results

BOS 3
@
CBJ 0
Monday, 6 May 2019
BOS 4
@
CBJ 1
Thursday, 2 May 2019
BOS 1
@
CBJ 2
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
TB 3
@
CBJ 7
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
TB 1
@
CBJ 3
Sunday, 14 April 2019
BOS 6
@
CBJ 2
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
MTL 2
@
CBJ 6
Thursday, 28 March 2019
NYI 0
@
CBJ 4
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
CAR 0
@
CBJ 3
Friday, 15 March 2019
BOS 4
@
CBJ 7
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
PIT 1
@
CBJ 4
Saturday, 9 March 2019
WIN 5
@
CBJ 2
Sunday, 3 March 2019
EDM 4
@
CBJ 0
Saturday, 2 March 2019
PHI 3
@
CBJ 4
Thursday, 28 February 2019
PIT 5
@
CBJ 2
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
SAN 0
@
CBJ 4
Saturday, 23 February 2019
TB 5
@
CBJ 1
Monday, 18 February 2019
NYI 3
@
CBJ 0
Thursday, 14 February 2019
WAS 0
@
CBJ 3
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
STL 4
@
CBJ 2
Saturday, 2 February 2019
BUF 5
@
CBJ 4
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
MTL 4
@
CBJ 1
Friday, 18 January 2019
NJ 1
@
CBJ 4
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
NYR 5
@
CBJ 7
Sunday, 13 January 2019
NAS 3
@
CBJ 4
Thursday, 10 January 2019
OTT 3
@
CBJ 6
Monday, 31 December 2018
TOR 4
@
CBJ 2
Friday, 28 December 2018
NJ 1
@
CBJ 2
Thursday, 20 December 2018
VGK 0
@
CBJ 1
Monday, 17 December 2018
ANA 2
@
CBJ 1
Saturday, 15 December 2018
LA 1
@
CBJ 4
Thursday, 13 December 2018
VAN 3
@
CBJ 2
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
WAS 4
@
CBJ 0
Saturday, 8 December 2018
CAL 9
@
CBJ 6
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
MIN 2
@
CBJ 4
Thursday, 29 November 2018
TOR 2
@
CBJ 4
Friday, 23 November 2018
FLA 3
@
CBJ 7
Thursday, 15 November 2018
NYR 5
@
CBJ 4
Saturday, 10 November 2018
DAL 1
@
CBJ 4
Tuesday, 6 November 2018
DET 5
@
CBJ 3
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
BUF 4
@
CBJ 5
Saturday, 27 October 2018
ARI 4
@
CBJ 1
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
CHI 4
@
CBJ 1
Saturday, 20 October 2018
PHI 3
@
CBJ 6
Thursday, 18 October 2018
COL 2
@
CBJ 5
Tuesday, 9 October 2018
CAR 3
@
CBJ 1
Friday, 5 October 2018
Show More Show Less