PNC ArenaRaleigh, USA Full Name: PNC Arena

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 48

    Number of Games

  • +0.6

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 5.5

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 5.7

    Avg. Total Goals

  • +0.2

    Avg. Total Goals +/-

  • 21-26-1

    O/U Record

  • 60.4%

    Home Win

  • 39.6%

    Away Win

  • 60.4%

    Favourite Win

  • 39.6%

    Underdog Win

  • 10.4%

    Shutout %

  • 16.7%

    Overtime %

  • 29.2%

    Home Wire-to-wire %

  • 89.6%

    BTTS %

Recent Results

Recent Results

BOS 4
@
CAR 0
Thursday, 16 May 2019
BOS 2
@
CAR 1
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
NYI 2
@
CAR 5
Friday, 3 May 2019
NYI 2
@
CAR 5
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
WAS 2
@
CAR 5
Monday, 22 April 2019
WAS 1
@
CAR 2
Thursday, 18 April 2019
WAS 0
@
CAR 5
Monday, 15 April 2019
NJ 1
@
CAR 3
Thursday, 4 April 2019
PHI 2
@
CAR 5
Saturday, 30 March 2019
WAS 3
@
CAR 2
Thursday, 28 March 2019
MTL 1
@
CAR 2
Sunday, 24 March 2019
MIN 1
@
CAR 5
Saturday, 23 March 2019
TB 6
@
CAR 3
Thursday, 21 March 2019
PIT 2
@
CAR 3
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
BUF 2
@
CAR 4
Saturday, 16 March 2019
WIN 8
@
CAR 1
Friday, 8 March 2019
STL 2
@
CAR 5
Friday, 1 March 2019
LA 1
@
CAR 6
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
NYR 2
@
CAR 1
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
DAL 0
@
CAR 3
Saturday, 16 February 2019
EDM 1
@
CAR 3
Friday, 15 February 2019
CAL 4
@
CAR 3
Sunday, 3 February 2019
VGK 2
@
CAR 5
Friday, 1 February 2019
OTT 4
@
CAR 1
Friday, 18 January 2019
NAS 3
@
CAR 6
Sunday, 13 January 2019
BUF 3
@
CAR 4
Friday, 11 January 2019
CBJ 2
@
CAR 4
Friday, 4 January 2019
PHI 1
@
CAR 3
Monday, 31 December 2018
BOS 3
@
CAR 5
Sunday, 23 December 2018
PIT 3
@
CAR 0
Saturday, 22 December 2018
DET 4
@
CAR 1
Thursday, 20 December 2018
ARI 0
@
CAR 3
Sunday, 16 December 2018
WAS 6
@
CAR 5
Friday, 14 December 2018
TOR 4
@
CAR 1
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
ANA 2
@
CAR 1
Friday, 30 November 2018
FLA 1
@
CAR 4
Friday, 23 November 2018
TOR 2
@
CAR 5
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
NJ 1
@
CAR 2
Sunday, 18 November 2018
CBJ 4
@
CAR 1
Saturday, 17 November 2018
CHI 2
@
CAR 3
Monday, 12 November 2018
DET 4
@
CAR 3
Saturday, 10 November 2018
BOS 3
@
CAR 2
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
NYI 2
@
CAR 1
Sunday, 28 October 2018
SAN 3
@
CAR 4
Friday, 26 October 2018
COL 3
@
CAR 1
Saturday, 20 October 2018
VAN 3
@
CAR 5
Tuesday, 9 October 2018
NYR 5
@
CAR 8
Sunday, 7 October 2018
NYI 2
@
CAR 1
Thursday, 4 October 2018
Show More Show Less