Prudential CenterNewark, USA Full Name: Prudential Center

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 40

    Number of Games

  • +0.0

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 5.3

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 5.6

    Avg. Total Goals

  • +0.4

    Avg. Total Goals +/-

  • 14-24-2

    O/U Record

  • 47.5%

    Home Win

  • 52.5%

    Away Win

  • 62.5%

    Favourite Win

  • 37.5%

    Underdog Win

  • 15.0%

    Shutout %

  • 22.5%

    Overtime %

  • 27.5%

    Home Wire-to-wire %

  • 85.0%

    BTTS %

Recent Results

Recent Results

NYR 2
@
NJ 4
Monday, 1 April 2019
STL 3
@
NJ 2
Saturday, 30 March 2019
BUF 1
@
NJ 3
Monday, 25 March 2019
ARI 1
@
NJ 2
Saturday, 23 March 2019
BOS 5
@
NJ 1
Thursday, 21 March 2019
WAS 4
@
NJ 1
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
CBJ 2
@
NJ 1
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
PHI 6
@
NJ 3
Friday, 1 March 2019
CAL 2
@
NJ 1
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
MTL 1
@
NJ 2
Monday, 25 February 2019
OTT 0
@
NJ 4
Thursday, 21 February 2019
PIT 4
@
NJ 3
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
BUF 1
@
NJ 4
Sunday, 17 February 2019
CAR 2
@
NJ 3
Sunday, 10 February 2019
MIN 4
@
NJ 2
Saturday, 9 February 2019
NYI 2
@
NJ 1
Thursday, 7 February 2019
LA 5
@
NJ 1
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
NYR 4
@
NJ 3
Thursday, 31 January 2019
ANA 3
@
NJ 2
Saturday, 19 January 2019
CHI 5
@
NJ 8
Monday, 14 January 2019
PHI 2
@
NJ 3
Saturday, 12 January 2019
TOR 4
@
NJ 2
Thursday, 10 January 2019
VAN 0
@
NJ 4
Monday, 31 December 2018
CAR 0
@
NJ 2
Saturday, 29 December 2018
CBJ 3
@
NJ 0
Sunday, 23 December 2018
OTT 2
@
NJ 5
Friday, 21 December 2018
TOR 7
@
NJ 2
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
VGK 4
@
NJ 5
Friday, 14 December 2018
TB 5
@
NJ 1
Monday, 3 December 2018
WIN 4
@
NJ 3
Saturday, 1 December 2018
NYI 4
@
NJ 3
Friday, 23 November 2018
MTL 2
@
NJ 5
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
DET 3
@
NJ 2
Saturday, 17 November 2018
PIT 2
@
NJ 4
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
FLA 2
@
NJ 3
Saturday, 27 October 2018
NAS 4
@
NJ 3
Thursday, 25 October 2018
COL 5
@
NJ 3
Thursday, 18 October 2018
DAL 0
@
NJ 3
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
SAN 2
@
NJ 3
Sunday, 14 October 2018
WAS 0
@
NJ 6
Thursday, 11 October 2018
Show More Show Less