Rogers PlaceEdmonton, Canada Full Name: Rogers Place

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 41

    Number of Games

  • -0.2

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 5.7

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 6.3

    Avg. Total Goals

  • +0.6

    Avg. Total Goals +/-

  • 19-21-1

    O/U Record

  • 43.9%

    Home Win

  • 56.1%

    Away Win

  • 61.0%

    Favourite Win

  • 39.0%

    Underdog Win

  • 9.8%

    Shutout %

  • 22.0%

    Overtime %

  • 22.0%

    Home Wire-to-wire %

  • 90.2%

    BTTS %

Recent Results

Recent Results

SAN 3
@
EDM 2
Thursday, 4 April 2019
ANA 5
@
EDM 1
Saturday, 30 March 2019
DAL 3
@
EDM 2
Thursday, 28 March 2019
LA 4
@
EDM 8
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
OTT 4
@
EDM 3
Saturday, 23 March 2019
CBJ 1
@
EDM 4
Thursday, 21 March 2019
NJ 6
@
EDM 3
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
NYR 2
@
EDM 3
Monday, 11 March 2019
TOR 3
@
EDM 2
Saturday, 9 March 2019
VAN 2
@
EDM 3
Thursday, 7 March 2019
ANA 1
@
EDM 2
Saturday, 23 February 2019
NYI 3
@
EDM 4
Thursday, 21 February 2019
ARI 3
@
EDM 2
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
SAN 5
@
EDM 2
Saturday, 9 February 2019
CHI 6
@
EDM 2
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
DET 3
@
EDM 2
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
CAR 7
@
EDM 4
Sunday, 20 January 2019
CAL 5
@
EDM 2
Saturday, 19 January 2019
BUF 2
@
EDM 7
Monday, 14 January 2019
ARI 3
@
EDM 2
Saturday, 12 January 2019
FLA 3
@
EDM 4
Thursday, 10 January 2019
WIN 4
@
EDM 3
Monday, 31 December 2018
SAN 7
@
EDM 4
Saturday, 29 December 2018
VAN 4
@
EDM 2
Thursday, 27 December 2018
TB 6
@
EDM 3
Saturday, 22 December 2018
STL 4
@
EDM 1
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
PHI 1
@
EDM 4
Friday, 14 December 2018
CAL 0
@
EDM 1
Sunday, 9 December 2018
MIN 2
@
EDM 7
Friday, 7 December 2018
VGK 1
@
EDM 2
Saturday, 1 December 2018
LA 2
@
EDM 3
Thursday, 29 November 2018
DAL 0
@
EDM 1
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
VGK 6
@
EDM 3
Sunday, 18 November 2018
MTL 2
@
EDM 6
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
COL 4
@
EDM 1
Sunday, 11 November 2018
CHI 0
@
EDM 4
Thursday, 1 November 2018
MIN 4
@
EDM 3
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
WAS 1
@
EDM 4
Thursday, 25 October 2018
PIT 6
@
EDM 5
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
NAS 3
@
EDM 0
Saturday, 20 October 2018
BOS 2
@
EDM 3
Thursday, 18 October 2018
Show More Show Less