Scotiabank SaddledomeCalgary, Canada Full Name: Scotiabank Saddledome

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 44

    Number of Games

  • +0.9

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 5.7

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 7.0

    Avg. Total Goals

  • +1.3

    Avg. Total Goals +/-

  • 27-14-3

    O/U Record

  • 61.4%

    Home Win

  • 38.6%

    Away Win

  • 63.6%

    Favourite Win

  • 36.4%

    Underdog Win

  • 6.8%

    Shutout %

  • 18.2%

    Overtime %

  • 22.7%

    Home Wire-to-wire %

  • 93.2%

    BTTS %

Recent Results

Recent Results

COL 5
@
CAL 1
Friday, 19 April 2019
COL 3
@
CAL 2
Saturday, 13 April 2019
COL 0
@
CAL 4
Thursday, 11 April 2019
EDM 3
@
CAL 1
Saturday, 6 April 2019
ANA 1
@
CAL 6
Friday, 29 March 2019
DAL 2
@
CAL 1
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
LA 3
@
CAL 0
Monday, 25 March 2019
OTT 1
@
CAL 5
Thursday, 21 March 2019
CBJ 2
@
CAL 4
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
NYR 1
@
CAL 5
Friday, 15 March 2019
NJ 4
@
CAL 9
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
VGK 3
@
CAL 6
Sunday, 10 March 2019
TOR 6
@
CAL 2
Monday, 4 March 2019
MIN 4
@
CAL 2
Saturday, 2 March 2019
ANA 1
@
CAL 2
Friday, 22 February 2019
NYI 2
@
CAL 4
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
ARI 2
@
CAL 5
Monday, 18 February 2019
SAN 5
@
CAL 2
Thursday, 7 February 2019
CAR 2
@
CAL 3
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
DET 4
@
CAL 6
Friday, 18 January 2019
BUF 4
@
CAL 3
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
ARI 1
@
CAL 7
Sunday, 13 January 2019
FLA 3
@
CAL 4
Friday, 11 January 2019
COL 3
@
CAL 5
Wednesday, 9 January 2019
SAN 5
@
CAL 8
Monday, 31 December 2018
VAN 3
@
CAL 2
Saturday, 29 December 2018
STL 3
@
CAL 1
Saturday, 22 December 2018
TB 5
@
CAL 4
Thursday, 20 December 2018
PHI 5
@
CAL 6
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
NAS 2
@
CAL 5
Saturday, 8 December 2018
MIN 0
@
CAL 2
Thursday, 6 December 2018
LA 1
@
CAL 4
Friday, 30 November 2018
DAL 4
@
CAL 3
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
WIN 3
@
CAL 6
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
VGK 2
@
CAL 7
Monday, 19 November 2018
EDM 2
@
CAL 4
Saturday, 17 November 2018
MTL 3
@
CAL 2
Thursday, 15 November 2018
CHI 3
@
CAL 5
Saturday, 3 November 2018
COL 5
@
CAL 6
Thursday, 1 November 2018
WAS 4
@
CAL 3
Saturday, 27 October 2018
PIT 9
@
CAL 1
Thursday, 25 October 2018
NAS 5
@
CAL 3
Friday, 19 October 2018
BOS 2
@
CAL 5
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
VAN 4
@
CAL 7
Saturday, 6 October 2018
Show More Show Less