TD GardenBoston, USA Full Name: TD Garden

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 54

    Number of Games

  • +0.9

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 5.4

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 5.8

    Avg. Total Goals

  • +0.3

    Avg. Total Goals +/-

  • 23-27-4

    O/U Record

  • 66.7%

    Home Win

  • 33.3%

    Away Win

  • 61.1%

    Favourite Win

  • 38.9%

    Underdog Win

  • 7.4%

    Shutout %

  • 24.1%

    Overtime %

  • 25.9%

    Home Wire-to-wire %

  • 92.6%

    BTTS %

Recent Results

Recent Results

STL 4
@
BOS 1
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
STL 2
@
BOS 1
Thursday, 6 June 2019
STL 3
@
BOS 2
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
STL 2
@
BOS 4
Monday, 27 May 2019
CAR 2
@
BOS 6
Sunday, 12 May 2019
CAR 2
@
BOS 5
Thursday, 9 May 2019
CBJ 3
@
BOS 4
Saturday, 4 May 2019
CBJ 3
@
BOS 2
Saturday, 27 April 2019
CBJ 2
@
BOS 3
Thursday, 25 April 2019
TOR 1
@
BOS 5
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
TOR 2
@
BOS 1
Friday, 19 April 2019
TOR 1
@
BOS 4
Saturday, 13 April 2019
TOR 4
@
BOS 1
Thursday, 11 April 2019
TB 6
@
BOS 3
Saturday, 6 April 2019
FLA 4
@
BOS 1
Saturday, 30 March 2019
NYR 3
@
BOS 6
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
CBJ 1
@
BOS 2
Saturday, 16 March 2019
OTT 2
@
BOS 3
Saturday, 9 March 2019
FLA 3
@
BOS 4
Thursday, 7 March 2019
CAR 3
@
BOS 4
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
NJ 0
@
BOS 1
Saturday, 2 March 2019
TB 1
@
BOS 4
Thursday, 28 February 2019
SAN 1
@
BOS 4
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
CHI 3
@
BOS 6
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
COL 1
@
BOS 2
Sunday, 10 February 2019
LA 4
@
BOS 5
Saturday, 9 February 2019
NYI 1
@
BOS 3
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
PHI 3
@
BOS 2
Thursday, 31 January 2019
WIN 4
@
BOS 3
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
NYR 3
@
BOS 2
Saturday, 19 January 2019
STL 2
@
BOS 5
Thursday, 17 January 2019
MTL 3
@
BOS 2
Monday, 14 January 2019
WAS 4
@
BOS 2
Thursday, 10 January 2019
MIN 0
@
BOS 4
Tuesday, 8 January 2019
BUF 1
@
BOS 2
Saturday, 5 January 2019
CAL 4
@
BOS 6
Thursday, 3 January 2019
NJ 5
@
BOS 2
Thursday, 27 December 2018
NAS 2
@
BOS 5
Saturday, 22 December 2018
ANA 1
@
BOS 3
Thursday, 20 December 2018
BUF 4
@
BOS 2
Sunday, 16 December 2018
ARI 3
@
BOS 4
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
TOR 3
@
BOS 6
Saturday, 8 December 2018
DET 4
@
BOS 2
Saturday, 1 December 2018
NYI 1
@
BOS 2
Thursday, 29 November 2018
PIT 1
@
BOS 2
Friday, 23 November 2018
VGK 1
@
BOS 4
Sunday, 11 November 2018
TOR 1
@
BOS 5
Saturday, 10 November 2018
VAN 8
@
BOS 5
Thursday, 8 November 2018
DAL 1
@
BOS 2
Monday, 5 November 2018
MTL 3
@
BOS 0
Saturday, 27 October 2018
PHI 0
@
BOS 3
Thursday, 25 October 2018
DET 2
@
BOS 8
Saturday, 13 October 2018
EDM 1
@
BOS 4
Thursday, 11 October 2018
OTT 3
@
BOS 6
Monday, 8 October 2018
Show More Show Less